SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India4 months ago

pexels-amar-15315197.jpgSource

Introduction

Reincarnation, so people believe that when some people die, they can come back in the form of a baby into their families or close to a close relative. When I gave birth to my daughter, my mother-in-law came to visit me for the first time. Immediately she sat down, she beckoned me to hand her the baby, and I handed her the baby. When she collected the baby from me, she looked at the baby intently and exclaimed, ” …you truly loved the family indeed, that you came back to it through your brother," she said. "This time, you'll not leave untimely, you'll live to see your children's children.” she added.

I was just watching her intently. So, all this while, she referred to my daughter as her late daughter. To her, she's the one who has come back to the family through my husband. I didn't say anything. Deep down in me, I just knew that it wasn't her late daughter who was reborn, but that the striking resemblance could be as a result of the gene.

pexels-reneasmussen-325690.jpgsource

Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

No, I don't believe in reincarnation. Like I've stated above, when my mother-in-law made the statement, I just didn't say a thing. Religiously and scientifically, there's no such proof that when a person dies, that he/she can be reborn. That's why I don't believe in such beliefs.

Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

No, I don't believe in such things. Since I don't believe in reincarnation, there's nothing like getting back relationships. I just know that every addition in the family is a thing of joy, so reincarnation is a myth that shouldn't be put into consideration.

pexels-olly-3822714.jpgsource

Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life; Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation?

If there's anything like reincarnation, I just want to be who I am. Just that I would just love to change a few things.

I'd love to change my father. I don't want to be born to my father, for my mother, yes. I need a more caring and loving father.

I don't want to always be angry like I do.

Explain the reasons behind your choice.

Like I've stated in no.1, my father does not care and, for the second one, I don't like myself whenever I'm angry, I just want to be calm at heart.

Conclusion

People are entitled to their opinions and beliefs and I do not have any problem with that, but for reincarnation, I don't believe it is true.

I invite @realitytrend @tripple-e @effyb

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Such resemblance are strange and rare. As you said, she was calling your child her daughter and she said that as your daughter is reincarnated. We all have freedom to believe in theories we live and these thing as you said is very much connected to DNA or gene. Genetic have a very big role to play .
Later on her life, will show if she is reincarnated or just genetically same. Such Things takes time to get unfolded . Thank you.

Thanks for the lovely comment, I truly appreciate your contribution.

I don't believe in reincarnation too.

I hope you'll make your entry, I can't wait to know your thoughts. Thanks for stopping by

Nice to read your believe on this topic. At least I know the angle you are coming at , for me I'm in between, I believe and the same time not believe. If I'll have the time to make my contribution on the topic before it gets expired , I'll explain why. Certain parents and families are not worth to be borne into but unfortunately it's a thing you can't choose.Nice to read through your piece.. Best of luck in the challenge

Thanks my friend, I appreciate your comment. I can't wait to read yours.

 4 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Tampoco creo que sea posible recuperar nuestras relaciones después de la muerte porque, esto además de extraño, estaríamos imponiéndole a alguien que nos acepte en su vida siendo otras personas y, por cosas así es donde me doy cuenta que, la reencarnación está plagada de teorías de ficción y, en gran medida es el reflejo del temor que nos genera la muerte.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

True, there's no way to reclaim a relationship after death, the person who is born is another person entirely, so no need forcing relationship on people.

Thanks, I appreciate your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26