You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India2 months ago

Very insightful, I've taken time to read the explanation of maturity as you have stated above, I totally agree with you. I mean what's is the essence of maturity without taking responsibility, accepting faults and working them? Maturity is truly not all about the age.

Exactly, the youths are better in the area of scientific discoveries, science and technology.

Best wishes ma'am!

Sort:  

Oh yes! I agree 100% with you. If you don't take responsibility for your age, your experience, and your circumstances, you will fail as far as maturity goes.
It is also what I call the vicious circle of life. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the engagement! It is appreciated. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47