Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

in Incredible India3 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day I welcome you all to my blog so today I came across this awesome contest that @sduttaskitchen published and it got my attention do i decided to participate in it.

worshipping-god-2101347_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Mention three things for wish you are grateful to the Almighty.

Firstly I'm so grateful to the Almighty for the life he gave to me being alive and healthy is a great blessing that should not be taken for granted so all thanks to the Almight.

Another thing is I'm so grateful to the Almighty for the loving and supportive relationships with my family and friends for providing comfort and joy in their life.

Also I will also want to thank the Almighty because of the opportunities and blessings that come my way, such as education, career success, and personal growth, are gifts for which I really want to express gratitude to the Almighty.

How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle.

The blessings of God has impact so much good thing in my life that's why I praise God Almighty everyday and God Almighty is the greatest and i adore you for the gift of life making me who I'm today that's why i will not stop praising you.

And as a full Christian I strongly believe in God and I do try my best to do the right things avoiding bad friends and praying to God everyday to help me achieve my goals

colorful-1191076_1280.png
Pixabay

Do you believe if we wish anything by heart the Almighty fulfill those wishes share if you have any story related to the same.

Yes i believe that if we wish anything good by heart the Almighty will fulfill those wishes and is not all wishes that the Almighty God do accept it's only through prayers and then we will now make our wishes with pure intentions and then work towards it then the Almighty will answered your prayers.

So I believe in the power of positive thinking and manifesting one's desires through focused intention and belief thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @bela90 @emmy01 and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Yeah, God Almighty is really worthy of our praises.
Good luck👍

 2 months ago 

People who are blessed with and created wonderfully, without any type of default are blessed with good life. God has blessed with happy life and we should be thankful to Him for what He has provided and blessed us. Life is too short and the world is too bigger to explore so enjoy your life and share your happiness.

  • May God help those people who are in trouble and are upset from this wonderful life.

Thank You and best of luck for the contest....

Thanks so much my dear friend I do appreciate your comment.

 2 months ago 

হ্যাঁ সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে আমরা অশেষ কৃতজ্ঞ তিনি আমাদের এত সুন্দর একটি পৃথিবীতে আসার সুযোগ করে দিয়েছেন এবং আমাদেরকে সুস্থভাবে বাঁচে থাকার সুযোগ করে দিয়েছেন ।

আমরা সৎ ভাবে থেকে সৃষ্টিকর্তার দেখানো পথ অনুসরণ করলে অবশ্যই তিনি আমাদের মনের আশা পূর্ণ করবেন। আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা।

Thanks so much for your comment

Beautiful entry. Indeed we should always be thankful

Thanks for reading I do appreciate your comment.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70