Contest of January#2 by @sduttaskitchen| Three things I like about the steemit platform.

in Incredible India7 months ago

Hello my wonderful friends how are you all doing today I'm happy to participate in this contest which was organized by @sduttaskitchen much thanks to you for publishing this interesting contest.

career-479578_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Which 3 things do you like about the Steemit platform ? Share your justifications for those reasons.

I joined Steemit platform on the April 2022 and since then I have been much active on this platform and to be sincere I really love this platform because of how it operates and how all the users interact with each other and the first thing I like about this Steemit platform is that it is a platform that does not have a central authority controlling the content and data, users have more control over their data and can interact directly with each other without intermediaries that's to say that users have control over their wallet and Steemit platform is real not a fake platform where people fake their life or scam.

And another one is that still meet offers a unique rewards system where users can in cryptocurrency by creating and curating content on the platform and also the reward system is also allowing users to monetize their contributions potentially making Steemit a visible platform for content writers or creators.

Then lastly I really love Steemit platform and I'm proud to be a member I like Steemit platform because it has a vibrant and active community of users who are passionate about various topics and this platform in colleges users to engage with each other through comments, upvote and sharing contents and also since I have signed into this Steemit platform I haven't experienced any form of hacking so i do believe that Steemit platform is one of the secured platform i have come across with.

Which challenges did you face after joining this platform? And did you overcome them?

After joining this platform called Steemit I faced some challenges it was not for me when I started I was confused in everything how to make use of the markdown style, how to power up my steem from my Steemit wallet, how to post content in different communities it wasn't easy.

But I was really interested to learn and I keep on engaging with my friend so that I can acquire more knowledge from him because at that period when I finish writing a post for me to post it was a problem and if I eventually succeed in posting a content I will still not receive any big upvote but I still continue after learning so many things about Steemit platform I also watched some videos on YouTube about Steemit platform how it works and how to do some other things that I was interested to learn, all thanks to God I'm now a full time content writer.

What is yor perspective on the future of the Steemit platform? If you have any suggestion related to the same share it.

castle-5511046_1280.jpg
Pixabay

My perspective on the future of the Steemit platform is to see more positive things from the Steemit platform for them to continue to invest in platform development and innovate to stay ahead of the competition, introducing new features and improving the user experience and addressing scalability issues are important for it's sustainability.

And another suggestion from me is for Steemit platform to try and collaborate with other blockchain projects, content creators and influencers to expand the reach and visibility of the Steemit platform.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @morgan76 @mesola and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে জানাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনি এই প্রতিযোগীতায় ত
প্রশ্নের উত্তর বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে উল্লেখ করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার এই প্রতিযোগীতায় সফলতা কামনা করি ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ নিজের প্রতি খেয়াল রাখবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার শুভ হোক ৷

 7 months ago 

সত্যিই স্টিম প্ল্যাটফর্মকে আমরা অনেক বেশি ভালোবাসি। কেননা এখানে কাজ করতে পেরে আমরা অনেক বেশি আনন্দিত। এখানে আমরা অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারি। এবং নিজেদের মনের ভাব খুব সহজেই প্রকাশ করতে পারি।

আমিও মনে করি প্রতিযোগিতার মাধ্যমে সঠিক বিনিয়োগকারী সততার সাথে কাজ করে। তাহলে স্টিম প্ল্যাটফর্ম অনেকদূর এগিয়ে যেতে সক্ষম হবে। এবং উন্নত যে কয়েন গুলো রয়েছে। সেগুলোর মাধ্যমে আমরা স্টিম কয়েন দেখতে পাবো। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ভাবে প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করে প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your supportive comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41