Steemit Engagement challenge-S10/W2| I love to take the interview of Elon Musk.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

elon-6083103_1280.jpg
Source


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear Steemit friends. Hope by God's grace all of you are very well and healthy today. Alhamdulillah, today I am absolutely fine and healthy. Today I am here to take part in a lovely contest organized by Incredible India community with the topic Steemit Engagement Challenge S10/W2|Elon Musk, Bill Gates, and Jeff Bezos- Whom would you like to choose for an interview and why?. I really like this topic and today I am here with my article. Hope all of you will like and enjoy my post. So friends without further ado let's jump into the main topic.

mine.PNGElon Musk, Bill Gates, and Jeff Bezos- Whom would you like to choose for an interview and why(describe the reason for selection)?mine.PNG

I would choose Elon Musk to interview between Elon Musk, Bill Gates, and Jeff Bezos. I came to know about Elon Musk through his Tesla company which is his biggest success. Elon Musk is a highly talented person and very successful person. Elon Musk started developing his talent from a young age and he started his journey by creating his first video game. Although Musk did not get a chance to live with his parents but he never discouraged himself and worked hard to establish himself and now he is establish.

elon-musk-6082845_1280.webp
Source

So I would like to interview Elon Musk to know about his life struggle and how he overcame this difficult situation to establish himself as a successfull person. Besides, Musk is interested some new issues, especially install AI in the human brain, if it is successful, there will be a big revolution in the whole world and that's why I am very interested to know about this matter in the interview . So if I could meet Elon Musk obviously I would like to interview Musk about this matter.

mine.PNGWhich three guarantee questions would you like to ask during the interview? Give reasons behind those questions.mine.PNG

Elon Musk is a highly talented person who success many things in his life, so if I have the opportunity to interview such a person like Elon Musk , I will ask this three questions which is given below:

My first question for Elon Musk is, how did he struggle alone without his parents and what factors things helped Musk to become a successful person in life?

  • Reason: The reason for asking this question is that we break down and give up on small problems in our life and think that it is not possible for me. But he guided himself on the right path without parents and became successful. A man who has struggled from childhood to become successful without his parents is unique to me so I would like to hear from him about this.

My second question to Elon Musk is that how does he maintain so many companies and projects and how does he handle his partners and employees?

  • Reason: Musk is a successful businessman and he has many different companies and projects and he has numerous employees to manage these that he manages. For a person to maintain these things, a lot of thought, effort, talent has to be spent. So I definitely wonder how he handles it and how he motivates the staff to grow this asset.

My third question is whether the neurotechnology Neuralink company he co-founded, which device he is trying to implant into human brains, in addition to its benefits, can there be any harmful cause for people if applied to humans brain in the future?

  • Reason:We all know that technology is improving and people are benefiting from technology and if what Elon Musk is working on is successful then it is going to be a big change for the human race. But we also know that just as technology benefits people, we are also witnessing its horrors. So I am very keen to ask him about this when I meet him.

elon-musk-7617700_1280.webp
Source

mine.PNGWhich would be the one suggestion you would like to take from your selected person? Describe the reason, how that suggestion would assist you in your life.mine.PNG

We follow some people to be successful in life and try to motivate ourselves and one such successful person is Elon Musk who is a really wise, knowledgeable person and successful businessman. We now see his success and wonder how he got to this position. If we visit Elon Musk past life we can see how much struggle he has gone through in his life and established himself.

elon-musk-6949267_1280.webp
Source

I would like to take this suggestion from Elon Musk as to what was the key to overcoming the struggles he faced in order to succeed in life and moving forward which we can apply in our lives to achieve success. Elon Musk was a child warrior who single-handedly established himself in this selfish world and defied all his detractors who always belittled and belittled him.So I definitely want to take advice from Elon Musk on this matter and get established myself.

Thank you so much my friends and best wishes for everyone. I hope everyone enjoyed my article. Before finish I would like to invite my @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53 , @goodybest, & @msharif for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Elon Musk's journey is indeed inspiring. From his early ventures in video games to his groundbreaking achievements with Tesla and SpaceX, he has demonstrated incredible resilience and determination. Despite facing personal challenges, Musk has become a symbol of innovation and entrepreneurship. His visionary ideas and commitment to pushing boundaries make him an intriguing choice for an interview.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57