Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

20230213_022023_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, dear steemit friends,
How are you all my friends? Hope by the mercy of Almighty Allah everyone are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I'm also very nice and having a wonderful day. I am very excited to participate in the six week challenge and for today I am going to take part in Incredible India Communities challenge and their engagement challenge is really very exciting and interesting , so I am very excited to enter in their contest today. Before I go to the main content of the contest I would like to give a big thanks to Incredible India Community for creating such an amazing contest for us.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGShare the best moment of your childhood.mine.PNG

The most important moment of my childhood was when I joined my first school. I was 6 years old and my mother took me to school for admission in the infant class. At that time for school admission school headmam asked me many questions and book related questions like alphabet recognition. And I say it beautifully despite the fear. But then I didn't learn to write properly so the headmaster didn't want to admit me and he told me if I study properly then he will admit me. Despite that I agreed and finally got admitted and it remains one of the best moments of my childhood.

back-to-school-2629361_1280.jpg
Source

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDid you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.mine.PNG

I was always shy and when I participated in a sport and couldn't make it, everyone made fun of me and I would get angry and cry. And I was more shy to talk to girls because of which I never had any stranger girl friends in my childhood, school life and even college life.And even if someone likes it, it is never said because of shame and lack of confidence. However, I treat all my friends from childhood till now with equal respect and am friendly with all of them. When you meet them, you remember those old days. Chatting in and out of class, going on short trips, visiting friends' houses and bringing different things etc.My relationship with everyone in my school life was a friendly one.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDid you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood?mine.PNG

Hearing this question, I first remembered the door of my room and the school wall. As soon as the school tiffin hour was over, I would take my bag to the back wall of our school and cross the wall straight to home. In short, school was for me only in the morning. Had to stand up or be beaten with a stick of manure for not being able to study for half of the morning class. This is how my mornings were spent.

photo-1620840902480-8cedab87eb7b.jpeg
Source

And when I came home and after lunch when my mother and grandfather asked me to sleep, I was locked in the room because I refused to sleep. But I used to leave my mother and grandfather and go out to play in the afternoon. Even though the door of our room was locked, I knew how to open the door. So if I was locked in the room, I would pretend to sleep for a while and then go to the drawer and knock hard, the top hatch would open and I would sneak out with the bat and the ball. I used to study well but more than that I used to play sports that time.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGShare your best childhood achievement moment.mine.PNG

Childhood is full of memories and every memory I have is very dear to me. One of the best childhood memories is being the man of the match in a Kabaddi game. There are many other moments that I chose because that tournament was my first and I was the youngest player in that tournament. Kabaddi game was very popular here in my childhood but I never participated in Kabaddi game. An elder brother of mine organized this game.

I don't want to play because of the possibility of injury in the game. Also I never participated in Kabaddi game. But in the end I agreed to play. I was just given a ride and I was incredibly good at it and the players from the opposite team beat me even though they were older than me and we won the tournament. And gave me 5 pens as man of the match. I immediately got it and came home and showed it to everyone in the house. Everyone in the house was just as happy as they scolded me for participating in such a game without preparation.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIf there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?mine.PNG

I did more sports than studies as a child which made me neglect my studies So if I had to change one thing about my childhood, I would change the thing about neglecting my studies. If I had given more priority to education, maybe I would have improved the quality of my education. I could have overcome the weakness of English. Besides, my scope of knowledge would have increased. From that childhood until now, I still lacked a lot in my English skills. So I think that if I had paid more attention to my studies in my childhood, I could have done better in my life.

photo-1560785496-3c9d27877182.jpeg
Source

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

Childhood is a special time when we are young and carefree. We play with friends, go on adventures and have fun. It is a time when we create memories that stay with us forever. We spend that time on family trips, picnics in the park, playing sports at home. Although we can never go back to being children, we can always remember the happy moments and keep them close to our hearts. Thanks to Incredible India Community for reminiscing our childhood through this contest.

IMG_20230115_235520.png

Thanks my friends for reading my article & I hope you all liked it. I would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman, @graceleon,@goodybest, @nadiaturrina, @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight. Have a wonderful day, my friends.Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Dear friend, you are right that the time spent playing kabaddi with friends was memorable. How fickle we were in childhood. Nice presentation by you. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you are right in childhood there are very beautiful moments, and it is also when grief invades us and does not let us express ourselves as we should. As an adult everything changes, greetings and luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. Your are right when we are adult then everything change. Thank you very much for wishing me.

 2 years ago 

Good contest theme
Thanks for the invitation
I will prepare the post soon
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

বাহ আপনার শৈশব খেলার বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দেওয়া খুব আকর্ষণীয় ছিল। আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে ভাল লাগল এবং আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলি খুব সুন্দর।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

Waoo its lovely to read your post, shyness is part of our life but sometimes its dominant on our personality and overall, you were good shining student. More happy to read you were good in sports and also awarded for that. Childhood is best part of our lives its true.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful words. You are right that it is good to be shy, but it is not always good to be shy. I'm a little too shy to just talk to girls. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Sinceramente concurso contigo amigo mío la infancia nos deja marcas en el corazón y en la vida, hay que vivirla al máximo porque pasa muy rápido, y esas experiencias ya no vuelven a vivirse solo queda el recuerdo de los que hicimos y dejamos de hacer.

Ser niños es maravilloso, y como adultos debemos llevar un poco de ese niño que fuimos hace años.

Suerte y bendiciones para ti.

 2 years ago 

We can't imagine that how rapidly passed our childhood. Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Dear friend the memories you shared with us about your engagement challenge are also very beautiful and it was great to read my post. After reading the whole post I was very happy to see this kabaddi game of mine in fact kabaddi is my favorite game I used to play it when I was a child but when I grew up I didn't play anymore. Good choice, stay healthy

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49