SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Minimalist Modern Ramadan Islamic Quotes Instagram Post_20240512_130007_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. How are you all my dear friends? Hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well. After a long time I am participating in the engagement challenge. I missed some great challenges. I was busy with myself. Anyway, I am very excited to participate in the contest organized by the Incredible India community today. Nice topic on which I would love to share my views.Hope you all enjoy reading my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGDo you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.mine.PNG

Do you believe that there is a reincarnation? Before talking about belief and disbelief in this sentence, I would like to share a verse from our Al-Quran and that is,

مِنۡهَا خَلَقۡنٰکُمۡ وَ فِیۡهَا نُعِیۡدُکُمۡ وَ مِنۡهَا نُخۡرِجُکُمۡ تَارَۃً اُخۡرٰی

I created you from soil , and I will take you back to the soil and from the soil you will be brought out again.' (Surah Taha: verse 55)

As a Muslim, I believe in my Creator and His Prophets and Messengers and the Qur'an as the guidance He has given and try to follow it accordingly. He has told about our birth and death in many places in Quran Sharif. He clearly states that every creature must taste death. Our first Prophet Hazrat Adam lived for 1000 years and he also died. That is, no matter what age we are, our death is inevitable and we have to accept it.

image.png
Source

Now coming to the above sentence I would say that I do not believe in reincarnation. He who dies once in this world cannot be born again. Each of us must return to our Creator. After death He will resurrect us all from the earth to take account of our deeds done on earth. If we do good deeds then He will grant us Paradise and for bad deeds He will send us to Hell. And this life after death is eternity from which there is no way to return to earth again through rebirth.

I believe that the world is for a moment which can end in the blink of an eye.So it is better for us to spend the time we are alive in this world in worshiping God and doing good deeds which will help us to get Jannat after our death.

mine.PNGDo you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.mine.PNG

Regaining that relationship with our loved ones where our rebirth is not possible is irrelevant to me.

But a relationship is one thing if it is a good relationship then it will be remembered for life and even if one dies then loved ones will always remember him.

image.png
Source)

We have only one life we ​​have to believe it and so in this one life we ​​have to try to maintain good relationship with everyone. Especially our loved ones and relatives and our neighbors with whom we meet and talk every moment in this life. Even if they are not with me after death, their prayers will help us to be saved. The Creator has given us that guidance in His Qur'an Sharif, so it is very important to maintain good relations with our loved ones to make this one life of ours beautiful in this life and the hereafter.

mine.PNGDo you like to be born just like what you are in this life;Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation? Explain the reasons behind your choice.mine.PNG

I believe that the creator is the best chooser and so he sent me in the right family. Alhamdulillah that He sent me into this world healthy and with all my organs functioning. I always thank God for my health. How would it be, if the creator had disabled one of my parts and sent me to a well-capable family? However, I am happy with my position. I think that the Creator tests us every moment and as a servant of Him patiently passing those tests along the path shown by Him is the success and serves as our path to the hereafter.

image.png
Source

Whether we come into this world as a family or as an orphan after birth, the Creator has given us the brain to understand and the Qur'an to guide us on the right path, so we should use this knowledge to find the right path. No matter what state we are in, our first and foremost task is to remember the Creator, worship Him and then go out in search of food for our survival and Allah Ta'ala provides good sustenance for His servants. So I don't think that we will be happy in life only if we are in a wealthy family or position, but in any situation we will find the real happiness through worshiping and thanking God and doing good deeds and good relationships which will be the way of our salvation in the hereafter.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon53, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your great support. I appreciate it. 🙂

 2 months ago 

আমাদের ধর্ম আমরা অনেক বেশি বিশ্বাস করি, আর আমাদের ধর্মে কোথাও বলা নেই যে পুনর্জন্ম হবে। যেহেতু আমরা পুনর্জন্ম বিশ্বাস করিনা। তাই আমাদের পুরনো সম্পর্ক গুলো ফিরে আসবে এটা আমরা কখনো কল্পনাও করতে পারি না। সত্যি কথা বলতে প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর আপনার অসাধারণ ছিল। প্রতিযোগিতা আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি। ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার লেখার পক্ষে আপনার সহমত পোষণ ও সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকেও।🙂

 2 months ago 

আপনার প্রতি শুভেচ্ছা রইলো।
মুসলিম মাত্রই বিশ্বাস করে জন্মগ্রহণকারী প্রতিটা জীবের মৃত্যুর স্বাদ গ্রহণ করতে হবে ,আর আপনিও এর ব্যাতিক্রম নন। আর দোষটা মুলিমের মতোই আপনি বিশ্বাস করেন ,আমাদের প্রত্যেককে আমাদের সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে ফেরত যেতে হবে এবং যেদিন আমাদের পুনরুত্থান হবে সেদিন পৃথিবীতে করা প্রত্যেকটা কাজের হিসেবে দিতে হবে। সেই ফলাফল অনুযায়ী আমাদের জান্নাত ও জাহান্নামে স্থান নির্ধারণ করা হবে। এই জীবন অনন্ত জীবন আর এখন থেকে পৃথিবীতে ফেরত আসার কোনো উপায় নেই।
আপনার মতে আমাদের মৃত্যুর পরে সম্পর্ক অপ্রাসঙ্গিক । ভালো সম্পর্ক হয়ে মৃত্যুর পর পরিজনরা আমাদেরকে মনে রাখবে।
আপনার সাথে আমিও একমত যে,আল্লাহ যেহেতু আমাদেরকে সুস্থ সবল দেহে পৃথিবীতে পাঠিয়েছেন তাই তার দেখানো পথেই আমাদেরকে চলতে হবে এবং মৃত্যুর পরবতী জীবনে যেন পরিবারের সবাইকে নিয়ে একসাথে থাকতে পারি সেই চেষ্টা করতে হবে।

আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতার প্রতিটা প্রশ্নের সঠিক উত্তর দিয়েছেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্ট সম্পর্কে আপনার মতামত শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইল।

you explained very well bruh

 2 months ago 

Thank you brother.

I agree with your words. And I am proud to be a Muslim,🥰

 2 months ago 

Thank you brother. All Muslims are proud to be Muslim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54