Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4 |The era I would love to travel with the time machine

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

emsssss.jpg

What era would I like to go back to? This is a very interesting question and a very cool one because I have thought about it a lot in the past. My answer to this question may seem strange to some, but I would like to go back to the time when dinosaurs lived. I don't know exactly what that era is called. Stone Age? If anyone can correct me, let me know in the comments.

Why would I go back to the age of dinosaurs? I've always wondered how the dinosaurs went extinct. If you read my posts, you know that I do not trust the government and I do not believe in their word. Some may disagree, but that's what I think. I also read that when dinosaurs lived, HOMO SAPIENS lived with them. Of course, we're not sure if this is true, but as with anything. We don't know what's true and what's not.

I want to go back to that time because I want to know the truth. I also wonder if dinosaurs lived in harmony with humans. Of course, people "existed" at the time.

prehistoric-5708608_1920.jpg
Source

Who would I take on my journey? My beloved wife, of course. She generally doesn't like me bringing up such topics of conversation. He thinks I'm wrong. I do not agree with this, because a man must be curious about the world. So I'd take her to do a stunt like that. Not only would she be upset, but I would be happy to show her what the truth is. It's a little funny, but in love all the tricks allowed. Haha.

What would I compile from this era? I have no idea. I don't know if the dinosaurs had any technology. I also read a lot about REPTILIANS. For those who don't know what it is, I'll explain. Reptilians are lizard people, supposedly an ancient race that lived long before us. They say they are still alive. Of course, these are just theories and conjectures, but I am such a person that I take everything into account. Probably, I wouldn't take anything. Let everything happen as it should, according to time.


I invite:
@fajrulakmal99
@julstamban
@paholags

25% to @rme


image.png

Sort:  

Wow @emsonic, you really have a wild imagination! I never would have thought of time-traveling to the age of dinosaurs to solve the mystery of their extinction and search for reptilian technology. And to top it all off, bringing your wife along for the ride? That's true love, even if she thinks you're a little bit crazy. I'm sure the dinosaurs would be thoroughly impressed by your adventurous spirit.

 2 years ago 

Haha thank you!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Terima kasih atas undangannya semoga sukses 🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you and the same to you!

 2 years ago 
Thank you so much for allowing us to visit your creative writing. I liked your article very much. But as unpleasant as it is true, we sincerely regret that you did not follow all the criteria.
 2 years ago 

I know. But i like write posts :)

 2 years ago 

Always welcome my friends. You can continue your post in our community.

We will wait for your unique post visiting.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La era de los dinosaurios es muy interesante... Sé que esta visita que usted haría sería de gran interés educativo y en cuando regrese, me encantaría entrevistarlo para conocer todas sus apreciaciones.

Excelente participación amigo💚

 2 years ago 

Great idea. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Interesting discussion. This discussion makes my imagination fly. I have a question mark, at that time how big is a human being. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82