Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1 | My priorities for the year 2023

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Very interesting topic. I don't belong to the #club anymore, but I will write anyway because I like to share my thoughts and read the posts of other users.

MIIII.jpg

If I had a choice of three wishes. They would be such:

  • Remove all money from the world and create a new world system.

A System is free of money, corruption, and evil. Money is needed, but it is a powerful tool in the wrong people's hands. I mean the Freemasons and the World Elite. Not everyone believes in conspiracy theories, for me, it is no longer a theory. I know that evil forces rule this world, and money is their tool. We are slaves and we don't even know it. So they did it. It is time to end their rule.

  • I want every person in the world to be happy.

Why everyone, and why not me, for example? The answer is simple. If everyone in the world is happy, then I will be happy. If I had a problem and everyone on the planet was happy, they would want me to be happy. I think it is a perfect wish.

joy-1350035_1920.jpg
Source

  • I wish I had three more wishes.
    Hehe. Of course, it would be a scam, so 3 Wishes... I don't know.
    The two above have done everything I want. I don't need much to be happy. Maybe I wish my daughter was always healthy and happy, but if my first two wishes come true, she would already have it.
    So I would probably give those wishes to someone who needed them more. But if the world would look good, thanks to previous wishes... May God grant you some free time.
    I'm an atheist, but I don't rule out the possibility that God exists.

So what I'm most concerned with is the good of the world. If everyone is happy, then I am so glad, and if I am happy, then my daughter is happy. And so on. I think these are perfect wishes. I wish that was possible... Although... Don't you think our prayers are wishes? If we want something and pray for it for a long time, we'll get it, but you never know when. You just have to be able to pray, not like the books show us. It is necessary to be able to connect body and mind with the universe and with everything that surrounds us.


I invite:

@josepha
@nainaztengra
@sduttaskitchen
@pulook

20% to @meraindia


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I so much love your wishes and how confident you're towards your wishes.

Remove all money from the world and create a new world system.

This is a very nice wish sir. Your is for everyone inrrespective of the person country, religion and culture to have a better life though you. I pray that your heart desires come to pass.

 last year 

Thank you very much!

Loading...
 last year 

You have good wishes for humanity friend..I wish you success.

 last year 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96