Contest of January#2 by @sduttaskitchen| Three things I like about the steemit platform.

in Incredible India6 months ago


Source

There are a lot of Things On Steemit that I love. But if I have to name three, I will choose the most important ones in my opinion.

The first thing is the great behavior of people. My point is that when a new person joins Steemit, there are plenty of people who will guide them and be happy to help them. This also applies to regular users. Everyone is kind to each other. You can learn a lot from other people's posts and discuss your experiences with them. There's practically no hate here. This is the best platform for me in terms of "kindness of people" so to speak.

The second thing is science. Not only can you learn a lot about cryptocurrencies here, but you can learn a lot from other people's posts. You can find out who has what customs in a given country. You can learn to cook. There's a lot to learn. I love reading other people's posts and learning a different approach to a person's life. A lot of people have also learned something from me.


Source

The third thing is that there is always something to do. I practically don't use Facebook anymore. As mentioned above, I can learn a lot and meet new people. Upvote posts so I can help other users. There are many posts to write. One day I want to make such a day that from morning to evening I will write posts. This will be my record.

In the beginning, when I created an account on this platform, I did not know what it was all about. It was only after some time that I came to understand how cryptocurrencies work and how this platform works. It was worth learning because that's why I'm here with you.


Source

I think this platform has great potential and I believe in it wholeheartedly. It is very much developing and as you know cryptocurrencies are the future. We already have an application for the phone, thanks to which we can easily write posts from the phone. Shortly, there will also be SteemChat, which is a big plus for this platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-151113/@faisalamin/steempro-mobile-v1-0-54-what-s-new

https://steemit.com/hive-151113/@stmpak.wit/subscribers-could-chat-its-favorite-community

I hope that in the future some big investors will promote Steemit so that most people will know about it. I think it's possible.


I invite

@tanay123
@shohana1
@sampabiswas


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 6 months ago 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার মতামত শেয়ার করার জন্য। আসলেই সত্যি আমরা যখন এখানে কাজ করা শুরু করি। তখন বিভিন্ন মানুষের সাথে আমাদের পরিচয় হই। তাদের সম্পর্কে জানতে পারি এবং নিজেদেরকে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করতে পারি।

এখানে এসেই বিভিন্ন ধরনের কৃপ্তকারেন্সি সম্পর্কে ভালো ধারণা পেয়ে থাকি। স্টিম প্ল্যাটফর্মের ভবিষ্যৎ অনেক ভালো হবে। এটা আমিও ধারণা করি। আশা করি আপনার এবং আমার ধারণা অবশ্যই পরিপূর্ণ হবে। ধন্যবাদ চমৎকার ভাবে প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্য ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 
  • প্রথমে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতা অংশগ্রহণ করে আপনার গঠনমূলক মনোভাব আমাদের সাথে ব্যক্ত করার জন্য। আপনি যথার্থই বলেছেন এই প্লাটফর্ম থেকে আমাদের অনেক কিছুই শিখার আছে, বিভিন্ন দেশের রীতিনীতি সম্পর্কে আমরা সঠিক ধারণা পাই এই প্ল্যাটফর্মে কাজ করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার মত আমারও প্রথম দিক দিয়ে তেমন কিছু ধারনাই ছিল নাই প্ল্যাটফর্ম সম্পর্কে ,আস্তে আস্তে অনেক কিছু জানতে শিখেছি এখনো অনেক কিছুই জানার বাকি রয়েছে। তবে ধৈর্য ধরে যদি টিকে থাকতে পারি ইনশাল্লাহ ভালো কিছুই হবে বলে আমার বিশ্বাস। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64