Contest of July #2 by @sduttaskitchen | my talent, my pride

Greetings and welcome to my blog, I am @emmaboy23 a hard working Nigerian steemian which have humbly come to take part in this contest organized by @sduttaskitchen titled my talent, my pride.

when did your interest grow in your selected talent ?

I strongly believe that as human beings we all have talent, just like how we are different from one another so is our talent. Some may be talented in drawing, hair making, designing of clothes, and some may even be talented in crafting also, it differs depending on the kind of individual you are. As a child I was always drawn to the area of artwork, I would see a beautiful artwork and I would admire it for so long and not long after I found myself drawing things of all kinds. It started when I was six I drew a piece of work that made my school award me for best drawing of the year. I never knew I had it in me to draw but as time went on i gradually realized i was gifted with the talent of drawing.

did you get any training or do you learn your talent on your own

I never got any training or guidance from any body it was just in built in me.
Here's a picture of my artwork and how I made it.

IMG_20240716_063229.jpg


step 1

IMG_20240716_062033.jpg

I started from the hair of the girl to draw.


step 2

IMG_20240716_062442.jpg

IMG_20240716_062915.jpg

After doing that, I then went ahead to draw its face which contains the eyes, ear, nose and mouth.


step 3

IMG_20240716_063232.jpg

In step 3, I then went ahead to draw it's shoulder and also the hair which is relaxing on its shoulders.


step 4

IMG_20240716_063516~2.jpg

After drawing it complete, I then went to write my username and my title as shown above.



Here's a picture of me and my drawing.

IMG_20240716_074240.jpg


how can this talent be useful to you and others

This talent is a talent which can also be improved on and develop more , I am still getting to know more about this inbuilt talent of mine as I continue embarking on more drawing of my own through this platform. It has help me know a part of me which I never knew I had it in me, whenever i draw i see myself in a calm state and free from any stress, and it had also helped me in steemit to make more money from it.

do you believe we all have hidden talent ? Justify

We all have special talents, talents are gotten from within us, it all depends on us to figure out what our talents is so I strongly believe that we all have talent no matter how we think that we don't

I would love to invite @missyleo @mhizta, and @woka-happiness to partake in this contest.

Cc @sduttaskitchen

THANKS FOR READING

Best regards @emmaboy23

Sort:  
Loading...

First of all good luck to you you have participated in the second contest of july this contest is the only way we can express our talent you have a beautiful talent of art as you mentioned in your post you can really do beautiful art thanks for sharing this beautiful post with us.

Thank you for your kind words on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54