Steem engagement challenge-S12/W3|My first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit.

in Incredible India11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230920_171606.png
Design with canva app

Surprise is said to motivate a person or boost person to do more, personally I like surprise and I surprise people too. In steemit vote is not a guarantee for this reason, once I see a vote I appreciate it so much and it's always a surprise for me. Let me share my experience.



Share your first experience of getting an ample vote on steemit(can share post link- optional).

Ah it was my first time of joining steemit, to be precise it was my introductory post, I didn't even understand but the only thing I knew was I had plenty figure of vote even though I didn't understand the value of it yet. I was busy happy because I felt it is something that will yield good results, my mentor explains it more to me and I really felt how favoured I was to be welcomed this way to the blog.

IMG_20230920_170456.jpg
Introductory post link

From that day I was determined to take steemit serious and to do my best here so as gain the most out of it. I never regretted joining because I've learned so much from it.



How were your feelings after getting your first ample support?

Oh goodness! I was really happy and with that great joy I introduce my friend to the platform and she is doing very well now. Anyone who receives support should be happy and remain thankful so after understanding what it means to receive such support, I was happy and remain thankful till today.



Share your steemit journey and experience; Along with challenges you faced being a Steemian.

I joined steemit April, 2021 it's two years now and my experience in steemit has been amazing, I enjoyed my stay here I learn a lot of things and I share my skills here too as well. I never knew much about crypto when I joined and i was so eager to learn and I did, my writing skills improved, I even discover my hidden talents in steemit. I will always remain grateful to my mentor for introducing me to steemit and for guiding me to understand the platform, I was able to read and explore after gaining the basic knowledge I needed to understand the platform well.

IMG_20230916_074112.jpg
Taking a successful path is refreshing

In life, there is no successful person without facing some difficulty, challenges makes us stronger, it helps us learn fast and be corrected. I had a lot of challenge staying active on steemit as a mother, wife, work, business, and steemit. But I tried to fix up myself so atleast I am not left out, I arranged my schedule to be able to remain active and it work very well for me now. I balance up my activity to be here, I like doing this always.

Another challenge is data buying internet data here in Nigeria is very expensive but yet I tried everything possible to be buy data and be online always.

Internet network, especially now it is really frustrating when a steemian doesn't have network to access the blog,

Buy in every challenge, there is always a way out so I do overcome all this challenge as a steemian and stay active.

png_20230920_181759_0000.png

  • Initially when I joined I was told that upvote is never a guarantee so even with the fact I received vote at my first post, it doesn't mean it will be that way and I didn't even expect something like that again so this helped me to stay focused. So my dear fellow steemians let's try and stay positive let's try and avoid begging for upvoted here.

  • Post with your own words, avoid plagiarism

  • Use your own photos, avoid copyright images

  • Power up should be done to upgrade your steempower so that you will be able to support others.

  • Post should be well formatted and make it in a way that is enticing to read.

  • Read and learn from other people's posts.

Therefore, maintain club status by powering up regularly, support all programs initiated by steemit team, be consistent never give up nothing comes easy. Take part in engagement challenge contest and diary gams if you run out of interesting topics, stay away from plagiarism.

I will like to invite @dequeen @marito74 and @skinnyblack to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello friend @eliany, the beginnings are hard for everyone and more if we are not used to do something frequently, in this case have a blog, write, use command, various tools and design covers, banners, in short we learn everything here and there is a healthy competition because every day there is a new content creator and many already come with the batteries in place haha.

Hey, I love that presentation photo, it's nice and shows the positive surprise we felt when we saw that first vote.

Exactly, thank you so much, creativity is encouraged in steemit too I appreciate your nice comments.

 11 months ago 

আপনার প্রকাশনা পড়ে সত্যিই আমি আনন্দিত। কেননা আপনি প্রথম পোস্ট করার মাধ্যমে বেশ ভালো ভোট পেয়েছেন। সেইসাথে আপনার স্টিম প্লাটফর্মের পথ চলার অভিজ্ঞতাটা,, আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। যদিও সেটা সহজ ছিল না। কিন্তু আপনার কাজ করার মাধ্যমে,,, আপনি সেটাকে আপনার মধ্যে ধরে রাখতে পেরেছেন।

আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে জানতে পারলাম,, আপনি বেশ দুর্দান্ত কিছু টিপস আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। আসলে এগুলো আমাদের প্রত্যেকেরই মেনে চলা প্রয়োজন। হয়তবা আমরা এই টিপস গুলো মেনে নিয়ে ভবিষ্যতে,,, অনেক ভালো একটা জায়গায় পৌঁছাতে পারবো।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,, প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভাল থাকবেন।

Oh this is a beautiful comments that I wake up this morning to read, it gladden my heart so much and I appreciate your nice commendation thank you so very much 💝

It's amazing that you can get great votes and support on your first post. This is something difficult to achieve, I think you have gone through lucky days on this Steemit platform

Success is always for you my sister 👏

 11 months ago (edited)

In life, there is no successful person without facing some difficulty, challenges makes us stronger, it helps us learn fast and be corrected

Esto es muy cierto amiga nada es fácil en la vida, debemos ser constantes para obtener resultados
Me imagino la emoción que sentiste ya que fue tu primera participación en la plataforma y obtuviste un gran voto
Debes escribir con tus propias palabras sin estar copiando a otros, respetar las reglas y aprender de las personas que ya tienen una gran experiencia

Yes very true thank you so much I appreciate your nice comments

Thanks so much for the invite. Every one on Earth love surprises, because it gladden's her heart there by putting a smile on our faces,and brighten's our day.
I can't wait to join this contests.

Thank you for your nice comments indeed surprise gift is always enticing, I'm waiting for your entry

Loading...

Holaa @eliany que bueno recibir el primer voto grande desde que entramos aqui, eso debe alegrar mucho mas 😎y motiva a seguir publicando se ve que ud lo hace muy bien😍suerte en su reto bye.

 11 months ago (edited)

Ahh I vividly recalled that moment and it was a great one, you told me "the platform is legit, you have to join immediately" well, that first vote is usually an invaluable experience. You've shared wonderful tips, and I hope many users will learn. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26