Murdeshwar temple

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello to everyone ı am Nunu from Turkey.
I am someone who is very interested in your culture and temples.
Murdeshwar temple is one of the places I want to see the most in the world .I heard it is the second largest shiva statue in the world.Unfortunately I couldn't find many resources online.I would be very grateful if you could give me information about this temple.
one of my best friends is from india I learn a lot about your culture and religion from him.
His name is Rakesh and he is studying physiotherapy I am proud of him.
Could you please suggest a book or resource where I can learn more about your religion and folk tales?

murudeshwar.webp

desktop-wallpaper-travelogue-on-murudeshwar.jpg

ind.jpg

Sort:  

@ekonometrist, Very good, you want to know about Indian philosophy and Hindu religion. That's why I would suggest you that you can read Bhagavad Gita which is available on the internet in translation, in which the philosophy about Karma and struggle in human life is written. You can get answers to all the questions. This philosophy is not only for a person of any country or religion, it is for all mankind.

 last year 

hola amiga gracias por escoger nuestra comunidad para compartir tu publicación, pero para poder hacerlo debes tener aprobado tu logro 1, es importante que vayas a la comunidad de newcomer y ponerte en contacto con los moderadores para que verifiquen tu logro, después de eso no hay problema en que compartas tus publicaciones aquí, siempre siguiendo las reglas que están fijadas en las publicaciones principales de la comunidad.

Saludos
@noelisdc (Moderator)
Incredible India

4IJbBnRVy9Iq78L7aK.gif

How can I contact the moderators? I completed the achievement 1 task but no one verified me
what can i do to verify ? @noelisdc

hello my achievement 1 task is verified can ı join your community please ? @noelisdc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68