Contest of June #1 by @sduttaskitchen| Do you believe dedication depends on determination?

55A5D802-95DE-4B42-8A9A-7FBEF807556C.png
(Edited by canva)

Introduction

Hello my wonderful steemian, how are you all doing? Hope you all are okay, am here to participate in this contest that talks about dedication depends on determination. Wish you all the best in this contest.

Do you believe dedication depends on determination?How?

993B6304-3579-494C-A1F7-5582DDEBF475.webp

link

Dedication and determination are very related but are two different things. determination gives initial motivation and focus to set a goal, dedication needs consistently in putting effort and time to achieve a particular goal. Dedication involves trying to apply strength over a long period of time, this can happen even in the face of difficulty. Without determination, someone won’t have access to the initial motivation to start a particular task, but without the present of dedication, determination alone won’t be able to achieve a certain goal.

How can we increase our dedication to definite determination? Describe.

7A13C0AA-D948-4A0C-8209-A80B7F4AF98E.webp

link

To increase our dedication we need definite determination, set clear goals, and create a plan of action. To achieve this we need to Surround ourself with positive influences, and get advice and support from friends, family, and even mentor. We need to Stay focused, disciplined, and even committed to your goal, even in the time of difficulty or obstacles.

You can share your challenging stories( both in your personal and professional life) to justify the term.

28C2C5B8-E80D-428A-895B-4C996994F5AA.jpeg

I don’t really have much to say, but I have experience some things about dedication. There is a day I dedicated some of my properties to a friend of mine, I was able to do this because I was move by me spirit to do that. I will say that is determination, I was determined to do that. So I’m conclusion I will say dedication is move by determination.

Do you have any suggestions for newbies who want to be successful on steemit? Please share (if any).

CB6A5145-FA50-41E3-8455-922F1336D675.jpeg

For now I don’t have much because am still a newcomer, but I will advise on what I have experienced on the platform, I will say to be successful in this platform, he or she need to work hard, in steemit working hard means dropping at least one post a day, engaging in other user post and support them by voting, with this you won’t only be successful but he or she will make new friends. For me am trying to be active in this platform by dropping one post in a day. I will also say to be successful in this platform you need to follow all the rules, this rules includes avoiding plagiarism, copying AI questions and taking pictures which is not yours, if we all follow this rules as a newbies we will definitely succeed in this platform.

Conclusion

Thank you very very for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will be commenting meaningfully on others post, I wish you all the best. I invite my friends to participate in this contest @bossj23 @mesola @wisdom123

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings dear @ekemini001, what a well written and detailed article you have made. You are right about steemit, working hard is the only key to success in this platform and by working hard I mean by posting at least one post a day just like you said. I really enjoyed reading your post, best of luck

You are definitely when it comes to following the rules. Once you meet the criteria of the platform, be rest assured that you will succeed on Steemit.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48