Creative writing contest of Incredible India|| Contest #2||If almighty give you His power for one day|| by @educator23

Hello Guys.
This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.
Today I'm going to share with you what I'll do if I have godly powers.

hd-wallpaper-gfa9684855_1920.jpg
Image by intographics from Pixabay

God created this universe and creates us. God gave us so many things, which are uncountable. God gave us the Elements of Nature - Earth, Fire, Water, Metal & Air and these 5 elements contribute to creating the world we live in; which we called EARTH.

From the Heavens, God watching us and noticing, what the world has become, which he creates with his powers. When God sees greed, hunger, evils, disasters, heartbreak, failures, disappointments, wars, cheating, etc, his heart weeps aloud.

God is working, every single day, every single minute, and sec without any complaints or anger. So, @incredibleindia thoughts to give the almighty a day off. But before the almighty take some good rest for the day, he gave me all of his power for a day.

God - You have all my powers, my son. Be wise
Me - I'll take care of the world, father.

@educator23 (1).png

THE FIRST THING I DO


I will use God's Omnipresence power to deliver a message to Humanity. I saw this phenomenon in the Harry Potter movie, where Lord Voldemort Talks with everyone by voicing in their head. Though he's a bad guy and sent a Warning. I would like to use the same sort of powers to send my message. The world will listen to my message without even they see me or knowing about me. What I will say

Listen! Beautiful people (a heavy sound)
I came to see you. I know how much pain you've been through.
All the dark nights, All the weeping
I will Heal you from Within
I know you have broken up with me. You feel like I'm nowhere. I'm no one
But Listen my Child You have this world, The whole world
Close your eyes and see the Light knocking your eyelids
forcing you to open your eyes.
See the sun, the shine
The chirping of the birds.
My child, You are born to this world and shall treat it likewise
Spread your wings and fly the sky
I made you
Now you made me Proud.
Feel the light
The joy
The happiness
Teach the world how to Love
and love each other
My child. I shall make you the world
You're a world yourself. my son
Don't let those demons destroy your world.
Fight the demon not the angels
Protect them and your loved ones
love everyone and everyone
I shall be very proud of you my Child.

I will speak like this, on the behalf of God. May the World become a Happy Place Again.

@educator23 (1).png

SECOND THING


I must be confused with all of god's powers but the ones I know, I will use for good. The second thing I would do is -
I will Eliminate all the sufferings of mankind and will bless those who make this world a better place. The suffering will not only be poverty or hunger or diseases but also I will cure their upbringings, reframe their poor mindset, and eliminate greed from their mind and hearts. But that may not be a 100% possible strike. some know to fight and they fight for the demons. I will cure the diseases & I will eliminate all the cancers, viruses, virals, and infections. I will empower the people with mindset and skills. I will teach them there are no kings in this world. I will hold a special assassination on dirty politics. I will fight the people who start wars in which poor people get pissed. I will remove their powers and teach them a good lesson.

@educator23 (1).png

Third Time - The Charm


At last, I will Share the Knowlege of Wisdom and The True Law of Justice, which will help mankind to thrive in any tough times. People will learn to become Wise, just like Socrates, and Aristotle. They will learn the true law of Justice which Lord Rama Taught us through his biography or Yudhishtra Taught us in Mahabharat.

This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

CC.
@suboohi

REGARDS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53