Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago


Photo by Luna Lovegood from Pexels: source
Hello friends! How are people doing? I hope you are enjoying every of your moment. It's so good and natural, that time and season keep refreshing momentarily, so the brains and all the thinking faculties. I was very happy when I saw this engagement challenge's topic: "My nostalgic childhood memories" it feels good and of same memory like one celebrating birthday. Childhood memories are always best moment of reflection and feels good to go through them, the extent the memory can cover.

Photo by Mikhail Nilov from Pexels: source

Share the best moment of your childhood.

The best moment I have to share, hings on the memory of love and care of my parents been the first son of my mum and caring I received as well from the teachers. My parents buy me books, novels and a lot of readers for my studies any time I remember the some of the novels and reader's stories, I get exited and feels so happy. Indeed, to some extend, was liked by been a very quiet boy and if provoked to act, there must be a clear reason beyond total tolerance.

Secondly, the company of my fellow kids, as a child, everything we see looks new and amazing, during school break, we go out nearby our school to see herders or herdsmen, we visit some nearby streams to get then, some bush fruits the ropes ones and returned back to school as soon the break hours is exhausted. It feels so good, the company of my fellow students and teachers, who were well trained to look after kids ensuing they learn comfortably.

Photo by Yan Krukau from Pexels: source

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

Yes, childhood live remained amazing when remembered. During my school days of primaries, I could remember, some songs, the called pig song. This song is sang for any pupil or pupils who came to school looking dirty with unclear school uniform. In order for me to be free from this public exposition, some days I might was and wear my school uniform, since we then treck a distance and before getting to the school, it's dried. I fought very well in my school time, though this attitude of fighting was reigning because if others find you troubles and if you don't do anything, they take you a weakling and therefore bully you.

I fought with one of my community school mate, it was funny and children life, while we toil on the floor, I kept hitting him in the face and the point raised so big that his people took him to my own parents and complained but the boy bit me in the hand. It was settled and we continued been the best of friends then as usual, I could all of this memories crushes.

Photo by Pavel Danilyuk from Pexels: source

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood?

I was not good in maths during my school days, this is why when it comes to maths my teacher calls me coconut head. But I was doing credibly great in every other subjects like introtech and interscience. It was only miraculous experience that I picked up maths in my junior secondary 2 and since then hitherto, I am happy in the presence of maths equations.

I did play during school break but not hours of lessons and we were trained and made to carefully play since if we make our uniforms dirty, we shall face punishment of cane and dancing pig songs. And this instills the precautions, the extent we play and get serious with school assignments.

Share your best childhood achievement moment.

My best achievement of childhood, is the training through punishment of pig dance for the kids that doesn't baff well and wash their school uniform. So learnt and trained in this way to keep personal hygiene. In my secondary school days, I must say, I increased in diction due to class competition, were every student claims to have red and studied enough and don't need assistance during exams, for anyone who does, we look down on the person as less intelligent. Therefore I achieved intellectual base, which made me what I am today.

Photo by Pavel Danilyuk from Pexels: source

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

There is no much things except for intonation where I pronounce words some way never marching to the true pronunciation. But this was long corrected. And I was poor in the understanding of maths but today, maths is my best subject due to its simplicity. There is nothing like merit and demerits in maths, just simplification and exam answers to questions are good to go.

Thank you I want to invite @entity01, @petface @bela90.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60