You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible India monthly contest of May#2| Significance of Education!.

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hello! This is a wonderful post. I completely agree with you about the significance of education in our lives. It truly helps in gaining respect and better job opportunities. Education also keeps us informed and aware of the world around us.

I appreciate your thoughts on different types of education. Both general and technical education play crucial roles in our lives. It's also true that practical knowledge from real-life experiences is very valuable.

Thank you for inviting me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

My respected friend @drqamu
Your comments are very impressive and logical, I deeply appreciate your knowledge and experiences.

Thank you with respect and regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59