You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

While genes carry biological traits across generations, historical events are shaped by a complex interplay of societal, environmental, and technological factors."

This is a great point! It highlights that history is influenced by many factors beyond just genetics, which makes it rich and multifaceted.

The habits I develop and potentially pass on to my children are shaped by both my genes and my life experiences."

Well said! It’s interesting how our habits can be a mix of inherited traits and what we learn from our surroundings.

Reflecting each day on what I am thankful for brings a smile and a sense of pride."

This is a wonderful habit! Being grateful daily can really make life more positive and fulfilling.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78