You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India2 months ago

Maturity is not all about the age instead it's the way an individual tend to respond to situation and issues of life.

That's a really insightful perspective! It reminds me of my grandmother, who always handled difficult situations with such grace and wisdom, regardless of her age. She showed me that maturity is more about how you handle life's challenges rather than just how many years you've lived.

Experience comes with both age and circumstances depending on the scenario in play, age comes with experience and things makes sense to us when we are older.

I completely agree with this. It's like when I started my own business, I faced so many challenges that really tested my abilities. But with each obstacle, I gained valuable experience that helped me navigate similar situations in the future. So yeah, experiences definitely come from both age and the circumstances we find ourselves in.

Yes the world is advancing and theres a lot an older adult can learn from the young folk, it is vice versa... Learning is constant, we learn everyday and it all boils down to the mindset of the older adult.

Absolutely! It's like when my dad learned how to use social media from my younger cousin. At first, he was a bit hesitant, but eventually, he became so fascinated by it and even started sharing his own stories online. It just goes to show that no matter how old you are, there's always something new to learn from the younger generation.

All the best

Sort:  

Your illustration about your dad learning how to use social media and about your business explain well that experience is the best teacher and it all goes down to the knowledge we've acquired.

Thanks for your contribution I really appreciate steem on 🙏🏽

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46