Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era that I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago

GridArt_20230130_144111531.jpg

Hello fabulous people of incredible India how are you doing, i hope you have started your day with great hopes and blessings. I am also perfectly fine and enjoying rainy along with my work. I am happy to see another exciting topic of contest Steem engagement challenge-s7-w4 The era that I would love to travel with the time machine. The topic is thrilling, and urged me to move the time span where i want to travel

Everyone think about preceding and had some preference about which which we often think. Infact we relished to reside in past remembrances. For myself, when i am alone i often think about my past days before the independence of Pakistan and my heart often filled with tears.

A_couple_migrating_from_India_To_Pakistan_with_their_household_stuff_and_cattle_during_Partition.JPG
Source

I just wish to visit the place of birth of my forefathers, see their royal Palace, their dignity in that era, life cheerful in that era. When i see the topic i thought to travel in that era and go to India distric Hoshiarpur from where my grand father were lived.

~Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why? ~

If time machine allow to me travel i would go to India the land of my grandfather whom i love so much. Although i was two years old when dada jan died but still there are certain things which my father, told me about indo pak migration.

My grandfather was very intelligent and did his graduation from india and in 1947 they came to Pakistan, there mother father lost in migration. My mother said he told us the toughest time of migration which they have seen.

6010979191_9e86722484_c.jpg
Source

Why i want to see because that was homeland of my grandfather he has many memories assistance there. He studied from there did his job there. Then to leaving a place while sacrifice his all wealth especially parents it would be a place which i want to see his sweet home how it was.

I want to travel to see the college of my grandfather where he studied and he was distinct English teacher in whole District.
I want to wander to see is there people are still prosper and happiness is there
.

~With whom would you like to travel that era and why? ~

I want to travel with my mother and sister because we are big fan of our homeland. My father is no more otherwise from my childhood we planned to go Hoshiarpur to see the memory of my grandparents.

Now, i wish to move with my mother as her she lost her grandparents in migration and every child has great affection with grandparents. My nani ammi weep when she told us about he stories of 1947 migration.

Thats why from my childhood i have a planned to move. My youngest sisters, will move with me as she heard about these stories and wanted to see the actual homeland.

~If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you ~

If time machine allow me to compile onething from that era i would like to compile intellectual of my grandparents teacher. My dada jan was so genius in English no one can compete him in his era.

I would like to see how is their teaching approach although we have completed schooling in good place still we are not one percent of him, it means there is a big gap in intellectual of teachers they are not able to produce students of like my dada jan.

This is all about my today post. Waiting for your kind feedback.

I would like to invite @m-fdo, @ashkhan, @jannatmou, @chant and @lavanyalakshman to join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi,
You want to travel to your homeland, it shows deep love for your homeland. I certainly pray that you can visit your dream place.
thank you

Thank you for reading my post and also good wishes

welcome dear 👍

Loading...

One's homeland means the world to them. I can relate in all ramifications. By the way, I admire your love for your homeland.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

Thank you for support

Hello, My Friend @drhira, I just read your post, and I am impressed by your passion for traveling back in time to visit the era of your grandfather. Your story about your grandfather's life and experiences in India before the independence of Pakistan is truly touching, and I can sense the deep connection and love you have for your roots.

It's wonderful that you have a dream of traveling with your mother and sister to see your homeland and the memories of your grandparents. I think it would be a truly meaningful and unforgettable experience for all of you. And, the idea of bringing back the intellectual of your grandfather's teaching approach is truly inspiring.

Regards, @fabiha

Thank you for reading my post and also for such a warm feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78