Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023.

in Incredible Indialast year

GridArt_20230111_161317432.jpg
Source

Hello my steemian friends and family i pray you are doing great and i am also good. I would like to say special thanks to Incredible India for organizing this exciting contest for us and giving us chance to share my priorities for the year 2023. The theme of contest is very extraordinary as If you were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would be your priorities for the year 2023 . Here is my post

Allah knows what is good for us and what is the right time of honoring that particular thing for me, inspite of all this still we have wishes in life and we involuntary think about that how to attain it easier in life. Furthermore i have also wishes in my compassion to whom i want to achieve.

~Why did you choose those three wishes?~

I choose these wishes because its my deepest wishes that i still couldn't obtain it in my life, but i pray i Allah encourages me in accomplishing it.

~ pilgrimage~

My heartily wish is to go khana Kabah for umrah with my family.

If i say its the one of the wish for whom i waiting from past many years its true. Its great obligation for muslims and i wish i move with my parents.

~My own business ~

The second wish is to establish my online business for boutique because in present inflation situation its not possible to fulfill family needs.

Inspite of live in stress all the time it would be more better if i have financial freedom.

~My own home~

My third wish which i think most of the time is my own house. I am living in rental house and there are many issues especially during rainy weather.

So, i stressed about the home situation. If i got a chance to fulfill my wishes this wish of having own house will be at top.

~Do you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make a wish for another?~

In life i think i never think about myself or my own enjoyment i always concerned about others happiness and satisfaction. In case of wishes i am totally concerned about my family. They are my everything my parents my doll i wanted to do best for them. Their comfort is my reality charm.

They sacrificed their whole life for making efforts so i can get good status in society now its my turn to give them best of life luxurious. The one of which is umra or pilgrimage as i mentioned its one of the best obligations for muslim.

But in current inflation situation the prices of everything is so much high might they couldn't say me and nor they will manage it but i can do if i made little efforts and establish mys financial situation.

~How would you employ those desires?~

For umra obligation i will manage their expenses and stay in khana kabah for 28 days, assist my mother and doll in performing all the steps of umra. Facilities them during their stay so that they can stay and do prayer in World most pious place.

Do something for others comfort is real meaning of life. I sometimes thought how will be my feelings on this great day because its dear to me more than anything.

In the second place, as i wished to have my own business and boutique, infact if i established it and will succeed in it my all others wishes will come true. Because without money nothing is possible. I used this money to improve the financial status of my family and parents as they need me.

In thirdly instance, i wish i have my own house, obviously it is also needed for family where they can enjoy all the luxury of life, i can decorated and set it according to will of my husband as he wanted everything in his own mood and style.

In rental house its not possible, Hence, it is not so impossible to glimpse my desires come true, I have belief on Allah Almighty he will give recourses in 2023 and i will be able to fullfill my wishes insha Allah.

Thanks for reading my post, i would like to invite
@m-fdo
@ana07
@chukwu10
@temitopef
and @enamul17 to participate in this exciting contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I really like your priorities for 2023. Hopefully your wishes will be fulfilled Inshallah . Thank you very much for inviting me. Best of luck. 🥰

Thank you for prayer and best wishes for me.
Stay blessed

It's great to see your parents on the list of your wishes, they deserve the best. And about your business, I'm glad you have taken the bold step to start one and I wish you best as you look forward to full establishment of the boutique. Good luck, @drhira.

Thank you so much sir for such a valuable feedback and wishes for me.

 last year 

Thank you for the cool and nice metion, toy have made a good statement by saying that God knows the best for us and will always do it at the appropriate time.

Your wish for a good family and also for business expansion is really good.

Just praying that you wishes will come to existence.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50