SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible Indialast month

"Greetings friends and family how are you doing, i am good. I am excited to take part in amother engagement challenge hence the topic is good be SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind"?.

heart-7018416_1280.webp
Source

What is your preference while making decisions, heart or mind?

Well!!!!! I am the person who gave importance to heart and mind. But im some situtions i listen my heart first because its not emotional and gave me real picture of decision making and then i discussed it with brain.

Interstestingly if my mind is still not accepting it I am firm in my decision because I have believe my heart never lies with me but it does not mean brain has less importance in my life indeed it had.

love-1381420_1280.jpg
Source

But its the matter of believe and I guess my heart takes decision in a second without disturbing me much in different life matters on the daily basis.

Do you think we need both in terms of making decisions? Describe reasons.

Yeah, as I describe above its the matter of decision and circcutmaces we should gave given importance to both heart and mind in strong decisions.

Few persons are emotional and If they listen heart only the descion would not be strong as the more elements of emotions would be there.

Hence the brain is the center of memory and intelligence so it mostly give solid and firm thinking for descion making and we may repent less in our lives.

Are you an emotional or a practical person in real life?

No, now I am practical person I was emotional few years back and then I had come to know there is no used of emotions in realistic life as its dangerous for me.

brain-2146157_1280.webp
Source

Then I become a practical person and now I am more cool and strong person I didn't loose my temper very short and it gave me edge my personality is much cooler now, although this changes would happened after many losses in my life.

Do you have any suggestions for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives?

Now a days youth generation is very emotional and they even didn't understand how they are making their descion s in daily life.

brain-5371476_1280.webp
Source

I would suggest them to listen their brain first when they would used their wisdom in daily life I guess they would be more strong in descions and less emotional losses would be there.

If they will focused on emotios and heart voices in my point of view it would not be good for daily life descion and other activities of the life.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @uzma4882, @m-fdo and @mdkamran to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Peace be upon you dear ! That is good as you choose both heart and mind to make decisions.Yes very well said now a days youth generation is very emotional and they have no knowledge about right decisions.
Good luck dear.

Thank you my dear friend I appreciate your time to read my post and then leave wonderful comment.

My pleasure😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Assalam O Alaikum dear friend! In some situation you follow your heart , your heart gave you a real picture of decision making. I am glad to read that now you are practical person. It is also true that cool mind person avoid many obstacles. If youth followed emotions and heart voice for daily life making good decisions. May Allah bless you in every field of life. My good wishes are with you My dear friend. Best of luck for this contest.

Waas

Thank you so much dear friend for your valuable time and you leave very thoughtful comment.

Thank you

 last month 

•আপনার এই মতামতের সাথে আমি পরিপূর্ণভাবে একমত। আপনার মত আমিও মস্তিষ্ক ও হৃদয় দুটো দিয়েই বেশির ভাগ সময় সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়ে থাকি।

•আপনার দৃষ্টিতে হৃদয় আপনার সাথে কখনো ধোকা করবে না। কিন্তু তাই বলে মস্তিষ্কের দেখানো পথও কম গুরুত্বপূর্ণ নয়। সত্যি এই লাইনটি খুব চমৎকার হয়েছে।

•সবগুলো প্রশ্নের উত্তর আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

Greetings friend and warm regards
It’s been interesting reading through your post and you made a good point when you said that you listen to your heart first when making decisions and then you consult your mind as your heart do not tell you lies. I think am of the opinion too that we should be able to listen to the two and weigh the options available to us so that we would be able to make good decisions. You made mention of been through some difficulties which made you to not be an emotional person when it comes to making decisions. I must say that those periods must have been difficult moments of your life. It’s good to know that you were able to get through them and now you make decisions logically when you have careful weighed the odds and we too must be sure not to be clouded by emotions when we decide to do things in life.
Thanks for such beautiful piece of advice and I wish you the best in the engagement.

Thanks for your valuable thoughts which you concluded from my post I really do appreciate it my friend.

Welcome friend

Hellooo! a pleasure to read your post! You have a good way of seeing things, although the heart serves well for human emotions and is what makes us see who we are emotionally, the mind is what helps us connect all those ideas and cultivate what we want, together With emotions we can have a great life! 😸 Greetings and success to you!

Yeah my dear friend we couldn't deny the importance of heart and mind for decision making, thank you for such a nice feedback.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Emotional is a lot of things, that we can not trust it 💯

 last month 

হৃদয় এবং মস্তিষ্ক দুটোই আমাদের জীবন এই জন্য সমান ভূমিকা পালন করে । কোন সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে হলে শুধুমাত্র আবেগের বশবর্তী না হয়ে হৃদয় দিয়ে বুঝে শুনে নিতে হবে ।

আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত, বর্তমান যুব সমাজ আবেগকে বেশি প্রাধান্য দিচ্ছে তাই অনেক সময় তারা আবেগে বশবর্তী হয়ে কোনটি সঠিক কোনটি ভুল সে সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে পারছে না।

আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগবে। এভাবে আমাদের সঙ্গে থাকুন। আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76