He Gave Me Powers For One Day//Incredible India|Contest #2|If almighty give you His power for one day

in Incredible India2 years ago
God wanted a day’s leave, so he asked whether I would take his charge. I thought that since he does so much work for me, let’s make them free for a day. Then he said that after returning, he would give me three boons.

I became even happier because sometimes such problems come into our lives when we think about why this happened to us only. But just three? Which three boons should I ask for?

Should I ask for myself, my family, my community, my country, or the entire human race? It is good that you have already told me I should not ask for anything for myself.

pray-5183164_960_720.jpg

Image source

The next day, God left at 4 in the morning, and I sat in his seat. When I looked down at the earth, I saw so much injustice and how good people were suffering while bad people were enjoying their lives.

I immediately opened the rule book and read, "All this was the result of the actions of their past lives." I had to agree because I had no option but to agree with the rules. But I wanted to know what their crime was. After all, one is entitled to know what punishment has been given to them for their actions. I will not let this happen lying down.

My first request is that I would like to see discrimination based on religion, skin color, and national origin end.

Everyone should do their work well, but discrimination should end. So the first boon is that at the time of birth, the report card of our previous birth should be attached to both the good and bad deeds we did in the past life. Whatever is going to happen to us, everything should be transparent.

My second demand is, why have you done so much injustice by giving physical and monetary strength to some people?

This is very unfair. The privileged ones have made all the laws and regulations in their own interest. So, initially, make everyone equal. Later, anyone can become rich and powerful on the strength of their hard work and intelligence.

My third request is for me. Nothing selfish, but it is a very small thing. I hope you will not refuse.

Please tell me just a day before my death that this was going to be my last day in the world so that I could say goodbye to every relative, every friend, or even my foes. I will invite them all to a restaurant. I will not tell them that this will be my last day, and I will share with them whatever I have.

If I have hurt someone’s feelings, I will apologize to them. If someone has done anything good to me, then I will thank them for that. I will clear up all misunderstandings, if any. I have to say goodbye to everyone with love.

I need nothing else, my dear God, but everyone should always remain happy. How I wish this was really possible!

I am inviting @yakspeace, @princegbekei and @tarekabdullah to check and participate.

Thank you all for reading!

Sharing 10% with @incredibleindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53