Photography// Today afternoon my activities.

IMG20230804183432.jpg

Greetings to all,

At first take my to all of my steemian friend's. How are you?Today I want to try present photography here. I hope you are all enjoy this

I will try to highlight some of the notable activities of my day. Hope everyone enjoys the photography and my activities that I will present.

IMG20230804163339.jpg

The weather in my village today was like cloudy sky all day and heavy rain with occasional drizzle and light wind at times. But after 4 pm the sky lightened up a bit . Less clouds were visible. So I went out with the mobile phone in my hand.

There is a small white flower plant in front of my house. A tree that blooms in abundance every day. These brightly colored flowers light up the plant all day long.

IMG20230804172632.jpg

IMG20230804164159.jpg

The grasses have become energized with new life after being touched by the rain water. A vibrant look is visible now. Seeing the grass brings life. Domestic animals that depend on grass are cows and goats and other herbivores, including deer in the forest.

IMG20230804164656.jpg

IMG20230804164651.jpg

Not everyone may know that the leaves of the kachu plant possess a property that water can never mix with it. The leaves of the kachu plant possess a different characteristic. Again we all know that kachusha contains a lot of iron. Which is especially important for pregnant women.

IMG20230804164353.jpg

Then I saw this small insect on the leaves of an unknown tree. Every organism and plant visible in nature is an integral part of nature and is important to nature. But you will be surprised to know that this little insect eats the leaves of the tree. I believe that by eating the leaves of creeper vegetables and curry plants, they cause great damage to that plant.

IMG20230804164434.jpg

This is the great precious creature "Tyakket". Although I only heard the name and saw it in the picture, I did not understand it myself when I photographed it on my phone. Later I came to know that this is a very valuable animal. Nature's priceless resources which are sold or smuggled by people for money despite prohibition.

IMG20230804164752.jpg

There are lots of lemons in our little lemon tree. This little fruit is great for our body and rich in vitamin C.

This is my first post for this community. Waiting for your valuable opinion.

Sort:  
Loading...

I appreciate you so much for sharing these lovely snippets of your day. Your photography expertly depicts nature's charm, and your insights into its complexities provide an additional element of fascination. My interest is piqued by the mystery surrounding the "Tyakket" species, and I look forward to reading about your further fascinating findings.Best Wishes for you sister.

this is really amazing content & I also happy to read this post

আপনি বিকালটা অসাধারণভাবে পার করেছেন আমার ধারণা। কারণ বৃষ্টির পর প্রকৃতির সৌন্দর্য বহুগুণ বৃদ্ধি পায়। আমি প্রকৃতি প্রেমী হওয়ার কারণে এটাই বিশ্বাস করি। আর সাথে আপনি অসাধারণ কিছু ছবি তুলেছেন সাথে সেগুলার সংক্ষিপ্ত বিবরণ দিয়েছেন যার ফলে ছবিগুলো আরো অসাধারণ মনে হচ্ছে। আপনার আগামী দিনগুলোর জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42