SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Hello all my friends i welcome you all to my blog today and today i saw this interesting contest that @meraindia organized and i find it so interesting that's I'm here to participate.

hieroglyph-7883891_1280.jpg
Source

Do you believe history reeats itself through genes? Justify.

I will say that history repeats itself through genes is a complex and aslo a controversial topic in the field of genetics and history while in the other hand genetic inheritance can certainly influence traits and behaviors which is passed down through generations, attributing historical events.

And while genetics can predispose individuals to certain traits or conditions, such as intelligence and susceptibility to diseases and it is crucial to recognize that historical events are usually shaped by a multitude of factors which includes social, political, economic, and environmental influences which means that history is a result of human decisions, actions, and also interactions within specific contexts and genetic determinism which overlooks the agency and free will of individuals and societies in shaping their own destinies so by viewing history as solely repeating itself through genes oversimplifies that the richness and diversity of human experiences throughout time.

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you.

Normally habits can be passed down from parents to children due to a combination of genetics, environment and a learned behavior so my parents transfer to me a habit of organization and habit of hard working and as I'm still not yet married I believe when I get married I will still transfer more positive habits to my children which will be useful in their future.

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

My habit that I'm really proud of is hard working habit because hard work is a habit that I really take as a great pride in because it always allows me to consistently push myself towards my goals and achieve success so seeing the results of my efforts and knowing that I'm putting the time and dedication necessary brings a smile on my face and fills me with a sense of accomplishment. It's a habit that fuels my drive and motivates me to keep pushing forward, no matter how the challenges that may come my way."

books-2606859_1280.jpg
Source

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion

To my own opinion I will say that history definitely carries the legacy of previous generations and also the decisions and accomplishments of the past generations shape the world we live in today which means that by studying history, we can now be able to learn from the successes and failures of those who came before us that's our ancestors which will allow us to make more informed decisions and hopefully progress as a society.

So historical events, cultural traditions and societal norms are all contributing to the legacy that is passed down from generation to generation so it's really important to understand and also appreciate history in order to better understand ourselves and the world around us.

I invite @roselove @aviral123 and @chinaza09.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19