Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Hello friend's how are you all doing I welcome you all to my post @sduttaskitchen you have done a good job by organizing this contest thanks.

1714328051817.jpg

Mention three things for which you are grateful to the almighty.

I will like to thank the Almighty God for the Life and Existence I'm so grateful for the gift of life and the opportunity to experience the world around me.

Anf another thing that I'm greatful for is my family and Friends im so greatful for the relationships with my loved ones often bring immense joy and support I want to express gratitude for my family and friends.

Then Health and Well-being is another thing that I'm grateful for the good health is often treasured, so many express gratitude for my physical and mental well-being all thanks to the almighty God for everything he is the greatest.

How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle..

1714563531409.jpg

Seriously the blessings of God has impacted so many things in my life and I'm so grateful making me come closer to God and believe in his words has changed my life totally and now i understand that God blessing us the best blessing ever when God blesses someone they is nothing that can destroy that blessing I'm so much grateful to God now I can now work and gain my profit without any problems of losing money because of the blessing of God.

Do you believe if we wish anything by heart the Almighty fulfill those wishes? Share if you have any story related to the same.

Yes I always believe that anything we wishes by heart that the Almighty God will fulfill it because it's said in the book of Matthew, chapter 7, verse 7 Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find and this statement was made by the Almighty during the Sermon on the Mount, where he was teaching his disciples about prayer and the importance of seeking God's help and provision so I'd believe that when will ask with good heart he will fulfill it.

I'm inviting @roselove @blessedbee and @kidi40 .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12