SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India â€ĸ 2 months ago

Hi my loving steemians,,,

🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅

Hope you are all well. I am a new member to this community. I am happy to write the first post for the same competition. Now let's get into the topic.


We have different preferences. I think that what we happily give to someone we love with the aim of pleasing their heart is a gift.

In every country, in every city, in every village, there is a tradition of giving gifts based on different & special dates and occasions, regardless of gender. And according to each other's wishes

  1. On a birthday
  2. On an anniversary
  3. In the rituals of the year

We have made it a habit to give gifts in different commemorative celebrations etc.

We exchange gifts with parents and children, brothers and sisters, lovers, friends and many other relatives and friends. So, in today's society, the tendency to give gifts in human relationships is mostly seen among lovers. Among them, giving gifts for special days like Birthdays, Anniversary, Valentine etc. has become important. That's because giving gifts renews a relationship. Resentments disappear and love increases.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

I love teddy bears since childhood. When I was a child, I used to sleep with small teddies around my bed. When I reached the age of understanding, my biggest desire was to get a teddy bear that was bigger than me. Hug him to sleep. Show my friends. Put him to sleep beautifully in my bed. Every day I had such a dream of a big teddy bear. I wanted a bigger teddy than me. But I didn't have money to buy such a big teddy. So I was looking at photos from the phone and dreaming.

It was a beautiful day. That is my birthday. Last year, a letter came from the post office saying that there is a gift on my birthday. So I went with my brother and brought it. I don't know who sent the gift until I get home. I really couldn't believe my eyes. Today I got something as a gift that I have been looking forward to for a long time. I can't even lift him. That's big. I saw him shining with my favorite color. That happiness is really hard for me to put into words. Tears came from my eyes. I couldn't find the words to thank my dear lover for sending the gift. I am so happy. That was the first surprise gift I received in my life. I really appreciate that gift. The reason for that is something I liked a lot and my first surprise gift.

20230812_200519.jpg

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Yes. I really think that a gift can completely change someone's mood. I have experienced that by giving and receiving gifts. I was a little angry with my boyfriend the day before my birthday. But when I actually saw the gift, my love and compassion for him increased. A gift is a powerful thing that can make you forget even a small hurt. You have to see what kind of feeling it is at that time.

Giving a gift is not just a word. It reflects mutual appreciation. And the bond is strengthened. Love is increasing. The most beautiful memories are created.

It applies to anyone in any situation. For example, if a person who is sick due to illness receives something as a gift that he likes, he will forget his illness for a moment. He gets a smile on his face. So that's what we really hope for by giving a gift. That's what it should be.

20230812_200029.jpg

20230812_200910.jpg

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;

My beloved boyfriend's birthday gift made a birthday that I will never forget in my life. That was the best memory I got from receiving a gift. So my biggest big teddy is the most beautiful gift that I will never forget. I love him very much. I also love him who gave him to me.

20230812_200604.jpg


I thank all of you who enjoyed my post. And thanks to the incredible India community for organizing this competition. This is a happy contest. I invite my dear friends to share your beautiful day with steemit friends. @sindi16 @rishka-amanda @lenabotini

💛Thank you for reading my post💛

đŸŒģđŸŒģđŸŒģ

AbOuT Me

Note : All photos are mine

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻ˛ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻ° āĻ…āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ˛āĻ•ā§āĻˇ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ˛āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻĒāĻ°āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ‡, āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨,āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

Thank you so much😊

Dear @dhanux94,

Was a lovely read. Yes gifts not only make us happy , but also they are lifetimes memories for us. For everyone of us have gifts we never forget. Was a wonderful read ! Have a nice day

-besticofinder

Thank you so much aiye😊

Gifts are really powerful and so we must not actually joke with it. In fact we should always show a heart of gratitude when we are given gifts because it comes from the heart of love

Yes dear. I actually agree with you😊

@dhanux94
It is very nice to read this from you. Really enjoyed it. Yes sir. Glad to know that you have expressed your gift. Teddy bear Teddy bear is really a beautiful gift. Gifts are our greatest source of happiness. Gifts are our life. They play a very important role in connecting our relationships and bring us harmony and unity. Teddy wear is also my favorite gift. Also, it reminded me of my gift, which I still have. Thank you so much for sharing such good memories with us.
@mona01

Thank you so much dear. I'm so happy for your comment. ❤ī¸

That must have taken you by surprise because you don't get your desired gifts every day even without having any trace od a hint. But that's how the love and affection is shown through the gifts. My best wishes.

Thank you so much dear😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52