SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Hey Incredible India
Ismail Shah here. This topic is really funny and entertaining. A gift that can impress me? I remember when I was a child, my mom bought me a computer, and that was the gift that impressed me, hahaha!


image.png
Link

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

The gift that can impress me is one that no one can ever give me, and it's called 'Love'. You all know that people are running after love and they can't get it. Well, I'm not running for it, haha!

So, the gift that can impress me would be one that contains some love and creativity, and it doesn't matter if the gift is valuable or not. It can be something handmade or anything that matches my interests.

I just think that the person who is giving me the gift invested their time in it, so it's really the best thing and that's what can impress me.

"Never measure the worth of a gift; measure the depth of the giver's heart."

The reason I choose gifts like that is because they beautifully reflect love. They show that the giver has invested their time and values our relationship, demonstrating a genuine desire to bring happiness and smile on my face. Moreover, these types of gifts have a good impact; they can be preserved in our memories.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?


image.png
Link

I do believe that gifts can enhance relationships very well and even increase love. Gifts that convey love and affection can be very effective in enhancing the relationship between two people.

Giving gifts can be a wonderful idea as it creates memories that last a lifetime. An unforgettable gift is often considered as love. In our country, when one person is unhappy with another or if something happens between them, the common practice is to give a gift, like a rose or any flower, as a gesture.

Giving and receiving gifts is indeed a beautiful thing to do. When I was younger, I used to give gifts, but I never received any in return from my friends. I always used to think that they would, but it never happened. As time went on, I realized that they were not my true friends. However, I have received many gifts from my parents over the years.

To be honest, if someone is truly close to you, even if they give you the worst gift imaginable, you'll still cherish it because you're not just seeing the gift; you're seeing the love that comes with it.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.


image.png
Link

I remember receiving a beautiful gift that I'll never forget: a PC from my parents. As a kid, I was obsessed with watching cartoons on my mobile phone, but after seeing my cousin's computer, I realized there was something better out there.

I begged my parents for a computer, but they said no because they were too expensive. I cried for an entire day, refusing to eat, but eventually, I forgot about it.

Then, on my birthday, which was 11 or 13 days later, as I was cutting the cake, the PC arrived at our home. I was shocked, it was a surprise gift! I was so overjoyed that I accidentally threw the cake in my excitement, but it was totally worth it!

The gift that I want is one that I will never receive from anyone except my parents. That's what I think.

I would like to invite: @patjewell @suboohi @abdullahw2

Thank you for looking and reading my blog☺️!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Gifts of love... I agree there are no better gifts than that.
As for that computer, it might have been a BIG gift but love is the true gift behind it.
Best wishes and thank you for the invitation.

Hey Patjewell, you are spreading that gift throughout the entire Steemit platform for free. Thanks for the well wishes. I wish you the same, have a good day!

Awh! Thank you for your kind words! ☕

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Wow those types of gifts that your mother gives you is really special most especially the nature of the gift. A computer. I believe you must have really made use of the computer to do a whole lot of things

@defender512
Wow great your presentation is very good and very enjoyable to read yes sir I am glad to know about the gifts and their value and you told me about your gift which you give me. Mother gave you a gift. It is really a very special gift for you because it is not just one gift. Your mother's love and affection is hidden in this gift. Her prayers are with you in the form of this gift. What is happening also changes our life and brings the strength of the relationship in us which we cannot do normally. Gift is a vital part of our life. With the help of gift, we share happiness and receive happiness. Gift is another name for sharing happiness. Thank you so much.🎁
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35