Things for which I want to thank the almighty

in Incredible India2 months ago

Greetings to the organizer of this contest. God has done marvelously great in my life, I must thanks him.

Thanksgiving is the driver of happiness in one's life.

01. MENTION THREE THINGS FOR WHICH YOU ARE GRATEFUL TO THE ALMIGHTY

  • Waec results

IMG_20230322_001232_2.jpg

Whenever I glance back into my documentary and come in-contact with my waec results, there's an impression created; I feel loved. I know how I struggled in my past to create an outstanding results. It wasn't easy. I failed waec for more than 7 times.

I witness the confirmation of my name been short-formed as waec candidate whenever I go for registration. Most times I would even be scared to apply again, since my name is everywhere on the system.

However, God came through for me. God came painted my face with genuine happiness. He gave me a life-changing results


  • My 100 Level results

Screenshot_20240328-164109.jpg |

I know some of you would be wondering why I'm summiting a screenshot. The reason is that, this result hasn't been posted in my school site yet. So I screenshot the one they sent to my WhatsApp account in PDF format.

There are so many people that expected a kind of result like mine but never had it. I won't call it my ability. It's God that came through for me. Yes! I did my part by studying, following through His promises for my life. But the real piloter of my game was Jesus Christ.

Screenshot_20240328-164125.jpg
the continuation of the one above


  • My life

IMG_20240218_132443_978.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Most times when I look back to my yesterday, there's a great reason why my praises to God should never stop. There are people that are better than me in everything and yet are not part of the future. I woke up, they didn't woke up. Even the water that is drink is not 100% safe. Even the food that I eat is not 100% safe. Yet Grace fights for me. Thank you Jesus.



02. HOW THOSE BLESSINGS OF GOD IMPACT YOUR LIFESTYLE

Like the Waec result above, I knew how hard I laboured. I became a Waec regular customer. Writing both Waec, GCE Waec and NECO. My parents at some point left me stranded. I was now the one providing money to register to future coming ones. I started working in some private government-approved schools and be earning some little amounts.

At some point I started asking myself, how can I be happy when my results is rounded with coils?. I didn't know that while I was playing my little part, God was really working for me. Yes! God came through and turn my sorrow to joy.

Today I'm a celebrant of such degree. This has given me a strong testimony and it's a channel to draw others to God's kingdom



03. DO YOU BELIEVE IF WE WISH ANYTHING BY HEART; THE ALMIGHTY FULFILL THOSE WISHES? SHARE IF YOU HAVE ANY STORY RELATED TO THE SAME

Yes! Whatever you wishes in your heart, that's exactly what God answers. Even though the Bible also déclarés that the thoughts of God toward us is not our thoughts, However, many christians have received from what they requested to have. So, when you pray, ask according to Matthew 7:7 so that God will grants it to you.

Prayer is always a medium to reach the impossible. For as long as our desires grow to that extend.

I invite @ngoenyi, @basil20 and @benton3 to participate in this contest


I donate 25% to @null accounts


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks. I will try as much as I could to vote for you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Wow I must really say you have every reason to be grateful to God. Most especially that gift of life is really essential that we must not actually play with and I also see your result. It is a great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54