Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2 || I would love to prefer (the village)

82B59AE1-2CCE-4947-977A-1E6E7D234F12.jpeg

Hi Steemians in the Incredible India Community, How are you! Have a nice day

In the 12th Session of Week 2, the challenges given by the Incredible India Community are very interesting for me. And I think my friend is also interested in following it.

So I didn't want to wait long to follow it. For this reason, I want to invite active and creative Steemians @sailawana @asiahaiss @muthmainnah to take part in this interesting contest.

The theme this time is which lifestyle do you prefer, metropolitan city or village. It's really interesting, isn't it? OK, friends, I will try to explain it in this contest.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A village? And Why?

FF6E778C-2C9D-4443-8251-2F32CBD5CE1F.jpeg

My mother and father come from a quite beautiful village in the Gayo highlands. After they got ¥married, they moved to the city. Then their children, including me, were born in the city where I currently live. When we go on holiday we are often taken back to their hometown. We met our grandparents in a quite cold village. My brother, sister and I were always pampered by my grandmother and grandfather.

B1FFDF1D-BE47-4AE7-89D0-DBD5AFA7D0E5.jpeg

They always took us around the beautiful and cool village. If I had to choose between living in the city or in the village, I would choose to live in the village, because I really love nature. Since I was little, I have had an interest in mountains, lakes, coffee plantations and rice fields that stretch around where my grandmother and grandfather lived. So I feel always lulled by the beauty and comfort of the nature around the village.

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.
304A65C7-52ED-479E-8F52-5997101FD4AF.jpeg415D2624-A2F8-45FB-8F20-61392D8F455F.jpeg

There are many good sides that I got from life in the village. Unspoiled nature such as green mountains keeps the air far from pollution. This vast lake with cool and clear water has not been polluted. So children can swim freely happily.

Gardens and rice fields covered with lush plants really spoil the eyes of those who look at them. We can also enjoy the fruits of the gardens and rice fields from the village where our grandparents lived.

Not only that, I can enjoy the fish caught directly from the lake. Various kinds of fish are found in the lake. These fish are deliberately cultivated by local residents.

C8A07557-BCAA-407B-B4AD-DF3EE0DD6933.jpeg2D4DDC4D-3935-4BC6-A6E1-42D514131C95.jpeg

On cold mornings I can pick organic fruit and vegetables from the garden directly while playing with some of the horses in the back of the garden or in the rice fields. Its really fun activity and makes all the fatigue disappear from the routine at work.

52B84C53-AAEA-46F8-AA14-9E1300508C8F.jpegB9342DB3-B06C-40CD-96C1-578E1F1E9BBE.jpeg

The friendly and caring atmosphere of the residents makes me comfortable living in the village. However, the bad side of life in the village is the difficulty of the internet network and the lack of general transformation tools.

Another challenge is that in the village the facilities for education, health, shopping centers and information are inadequate and have not even been built.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

style and environment often influence the thought process, that is a true sentence in my opinion. Village people prefer to live simply as is.

even though they have a lot of wealth such as large livestock, hectares of rice fields and gardens, they remain modest and simple in living their lives. But people who live in cities are the opposite.

Because being busy at work makes city people more individualistic or busy with their own activities. The result is less socializing. Sometimes village people think more simply and plainly than city people.

That's my sharing in this contest with Steemian Incredible India, thank you very much for holding this great contest, as well as my thanks to the good team and friends who have stopped by my post. I look forward to criticism and suggestions to make it even better.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Suasana pedesaan memang terasa lebih nyaman untuk di jadikan tempat tinggal bila dibandingkan dengan suasana di perkotaan.

Makasih undangan kontesnya kakak.
Smoga sukses di tantangan ini.

Iya benar sekali kalau mencari nyaman, tentram dan damai pasti ya di pedesaan atau kampung lah tempatnya ya. Yuk ikutan jangan sampai ketinggalan dikontes yang hebat ini.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you very much for support

Loading...

Hello friend greetings to you.

Your village is too much beautiful. I would really love to visit that place. You said you grown up in the city, but your parents is from this beautiful village. If this is my village I would never dwell in a City. I can even enjoy seeing these beautiful places in pictures.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

Thank you for stopping by and giving your kind comments. I really love my village and I hope you can visit there. Regards

I, too, enjoy village life because the most admirable qualities I see in the village are humanity, unity, beauty, innocence, and respect for one another.
There atmosphere is very natural and very good for health also. I likes your post success in challenge
Village life is very beautiful and healthy from city air pollution and disease. I grew up in the village and now live in the city. So I understand that the village life is the best. Good luck with your writing.

Terima kasih saya sangat menghargai komentar anda yang begitu baik kepadaku, dan saya sangat setuju dengan yang anda katakan. Sukses untukmu sahabat.

Hi @dederanggayoni
There is a certain similarity between the life of the city and the life of the villages, because there are many facilities available in the life of the city, people can live their lives in a good way with education and health, but in the villages this comfort is not available. There is no doubt that villages have fresh air, green trees, crops and many other things that are available to man in life, and man benefits from all these things. Indeed, life in villages is much better. And it has calm and environment and pollution free area that is why many people prefer villages as opposed to many people live in cities because there are many facilities you have chosen the best post. What's up I hope your post has become number one and you will always climb the ladder like this.

Thank you for stopping by my post and providing very kind comments, you have given your opinion about living in villages and cities which is quite good and I really appreciate your comments. May blessings be upon you.

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

He tenido la grata oportunidad de vivir experiencias en pueblos y, admito que es un lugar muy plácido donde podemos desconectarnos de todo lo que implique aceleramiento así que, te felicito por esta gran elección y aunque soy team metrópolis, comprendo tus motivos.

Excelente publicación, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for reading my post and understanding our respective choices. That's very normal and normal. Good luck with your contest, friend.

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Like you, I love my village so much. Although I have to stay in the city due to my job. But I miss the atmosphere of the village a lot. These beautiful scenes of your photos say that you spent a beautiful day with your loved ones.

Thank you so much for this great publication. I applaud your opinion and wish you the best in the competition. Success.

Terima kasih banyak telah mampir di postingan konteks ini.Komentar darimu sangat baik dan aku menyukainya. Sukses buatmu dan semoga kamu bahagia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45