Contest: Incredible India Monthly Contest August #2|My best and Worst Memories Of life

Good day great steemians, it's another day to make outstanding contest here about our best and Worst moments in life. We all know that Life comes in a two sided way, such that we either benefit from it or it drains of us. much thanks to the organiser @meraindia and the community for making such an engaging contest topic.

baby-5546144_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Most of my childhood memories are still fresh to me because of the attributes it came with, just in life we get punched with how life is, don't have any other alternatives than to bear and keep your path steady inorder to pull out of such life. Have been experiencing alot as a child in my educational life also being blessed by people while growing, I will love to follow the contest hints.


Do you think memories are helpful to enhance ourselves as good human beings? Describe how?

Memories are very essential in human life, memories keep your spirit alive and help you sail out of tribulations and negativity. To say memories bring back memories, there are so many times we get to the right track when we recall the past memory and don't want to be a victim of such happening. Most human beings learn from their past life, taking the bull by it horn not to be part of negativity mostly from the past experience and memories they had.
Memories is what keeps me pushing hard in life, from my past experience and moments I had in life I just have no other option than to be positive and hard working.


Share your best and worst moments of life which are still kept in your memories alive

book-3755514_1280.jpg
Pixabay

My best moment in life just happened of recent in the year 2021 when my hope was brought back to life. This is how it all started, During my stay in the secondary school level everything went not as we planned but we gave thanks to God for a successful graduation. With that I had to put my best in by continuing my education in the higher institution. I wrote an exams known as JAMB which serves as a link to the higher institution, when the result came out my score was actually a merited one that will help me secure an admission but I wasn't admitted, I felt discouraged and off the track. So while waiting for another year I got myself in a state polytechnic to keep my mind fresh for school, I wrote in another exams and scored below my first JAMB score that alone discouraged me that I won't secure admission with such score but I was admitted with that score. That was and still my best moment in life.

My worst moment in life happened while I was writing my secondary level examination. I wasn't that oppurtuned to make school fees payment in my secondary school, I was known is school because my parents couldn't afford to pay my fees. I normally hanged around the school premises when sent back home. My parents came in to plead with the school management to allow me write the external examination that she will source for money and pay but the school management threw me out of the examination hall and I didn't write that particular subject, I tried holding my tears not to cry but I couldn't. I categorised that day as my worst day.


Share your experience with those memories, how do you deal with those situations?

memory-2021124_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Those memories and moments taught me never to lose hope in life. I didn't let any of those negative happenings pull me down, I fought my way out of it knowing that there's a great future to ascertain. When there's hope and life there's a greater future.


Which lessons did you learn from those situations?

As a teen have learnt alot from my past moments. I fought my way out of things that I thought it will be the end of my life, that my life will be shattered if I don't get it but I didn't let my past happenings and life determine my future. I walked myself out of such path. In life you need such experience to keep your head up and life moving in a positive direction.

Thanks for going through my post❣️❤️

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

25% beneficiary to @null

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54