Steem Engagement Challenge-S12/W2 | I would love to prefer ( A Village lifestyle)

Hello world, I love you all from my heart and I welcome you all to my blog. Thank you very much for the time and privilege, indeed it's an honor. Thanks to the Steemit team and the entire Steemit blog for such an amazing initiative of engagement challenge contests I am very glad to show my participation in one of the communities right now so keep reading down friends.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And why?

IMG_20220502_100214_354.jpg

It's so fortunate for me, to grow up in my very village and my country because I was never left behind when it comes to certain things. Growing up, I enjoyed the experience of growing up in the village, I remember when I was a kid and you know that the "hide and seek games" is much more interesting when it's done at night when the moon is bright I enjoy so many things, especially the childhood experience.

To answer the above question, the very lifestyle I would prefer is the village and my reasons are very simple. I try to consider some factors that ordinarily it is very free for you in the village but in town, you find out that it has become something so hard to be claimed. Take an instance of mango fruits. Every tree in the village can be consumed by anyone at any time but that of the town cannot be touched anyhow so you can see a clear difference and so many related reasons.

Share some good points and some challenges of your choice.

The cost of living in the village is obviously different from that of the town, and perhaps, my family, friends, and relatives are mostly in the village, and having them around is always a big excitement to me. Village life is a very natural lifestyle that makes one so comfortable and that is why it is called home some of us are missing this home honestly because jobs, studies, and marriages have taken a lot of us out of the village.

IMG_20220507_181037_560.jpg

Foodstuff is cheaper, the power supply is always there and hardly interrupted but a lot of people uses refrigerator, irons, and television in the town and it consumes a lot of voltage and for that reason the power supply is not always steady, good waters and some natural waters gush out from a rock, having trees around makes the environment beautiful, farming your land and earning from it at any time. I see freedom in the lifestyle of a villager and I admire it so much.

For anything that has an advantage will surely have a disadvantage. The challenges of my lifestyle in the village are the fact that supermarkets are not found, having to see big places, happening places are hardly seen in the village unless for a stroll out where one will go to the bush to have some natural breeze.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

IMG_20220502_100230_530.jpg

Oh yes! Living in the village makes an individual think less because almost all are owned by you especially when the forefathers leave a lot of inheritance for you. One can embark into agriculture and make himself an earner from the farm produce because the land itself will be for that individual.

A lifestyle in the city is full of lies, thinking, stress and so many things which lead to a lying life whereby when one cannot afford shelter and food for the family, he or she will start thinking of ways to get money and how to get it fast for survival.

Thank you very much for reading through my post, I warmly invite @chiabertrand, @josepha, @nahela, and @yakspeace

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much and I appreciate your support and warm comment on my post.

 last year 

Efectivamente amiga @dave-hanny, el campo ofrece muchas cosas que en la ciudad son muy difíciles de adquirir, los costos de la comida y de las cosas en la ciudad son muy elevados, sin emabrgo, en algunos publos se consiguen cosas hasta regaladas, como las frutas, pero otras son más costosas por los gastos de envío.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos. SLPS

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Loading...

Well-written post.
How nice to read that you also enjoy village life so much.
For me too, the advantages of the village outweigh those of a city.

Best wishes and good luck with your writing.

Que agradable sería que en cualquier lugar en que estemos podamos rodearnos de personas verases y sinceras sin odio ni egoísmo.
Y la gente de campo es muy transparente y de buenos sentimientos.
No es que en las ciudades no lo sean pero creo que el ambiente competitivo saca cosas malas de las personas.
Gusto leerte
Hasta luego amiga 👋

Thank you very much friend, and I appreciate your warm comments.wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55