It's fashion time- share your selfies with your favorite dress|| by @dave-hanny

Hello guys, you are all welcome to my blog, I have a lot to write but there is a restriction to a particular topic which is to write about my favorite dress taken as a selfie. Thanks to the steemit platform team and also to our contest organizer for an opportunity to air out our minds so, keep reading down and I know you will find it interesting.

My best dress

IMG_20210919_091100_604.jpg

Of all my clothes, I love this very cloth more than any other because it looks beautiful from the day I saw it in the market from one of my customer's shops that sells clothes. Reaching home, I told my elder brother about the beautiful gown with a white top long sleeve and I liked it in the market, he complained about money anyways, but he thought twice by saying it's going to be nice if he buy the clothes for me since this is my very first time for visiting him where he works. We bought the cloth on Saturday and I wore them on Sunday so this is the look it gave me.

FB_IMG_16468322132530807.jpg

This happens to be one of the dresses I love wearing especially to church because it gives me a look like an angel, and it is also a gift from my father. My father loves white so anything he gets for himself especially white materials be it a phone, cup, shoes, etc. But at this time, he bought a white material and I sew a very beautiful short gown that I wear for dinner and to church as well. So, the following Sunday was Thanksgiving service and everybody was advised to wear white so I came out in my white gown and I looked astonishing and beautiful. Everyone liked my gown, I noticed whenever I wear it, my father finds this joy I can't talk about because of my daddy's love for white clothes I always wear this very gown especially when we go out with him.

Snapchat-87398915.jpg

My third best cloth is my red and black colored gown, I chose it to be one of the best because whenever I wear it, I looked exceptionally beautiful.

Thank you all for reading my post, I appreciate that and at this time, I want to invite@yakspeace, @josantos, and @ predomina to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, @dave-hanny your dresses are really nice, specially the white one. Because like your father my favorite color is also white. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post. Stay happy. 😊

Thank you too i really appreciate as well fir commenting on my post.

 2 years ago 

Wow! You have a good collections of beautiful dress. Nice post.

Thank you somuch for your comment i appreciates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51