You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle.

in Incredible India9 months ago

Greetings friend, I wish you in advance many successes and blessings in this challenge!

I'm glad to know that you are between the two environments for work and you are in the metropolis and when you want to rest and in a family atmosphere you go to the town, definitely the towns, life is always simpler and less hectic and overwhelming as the city is! Each one has its points and advantages in favor, I liked reading you!

A big hug 🤗

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for reading my post. Village gives me a lot of peace. But being in a big city makes me want to go back to that village feeling again and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50