The First Online Art Session..

in Incredible Indialast month (edited)

Hello my dear fellow Members,

It gives me a Great feeling to share a glimpse of my first Online #Art Session at our #IncredibleIndia Community.

PhotoCollage_1717775222032.jpg

Our Dear admin @sduttaskitchen gave me this opportunity and I am really Thankful to her deep from my Heart.

Well on Last Wednesday, we planned an online class on Discord.
@sduttaskitchen and co-admin @sampabiswas along with few of Co- members of the #community really helped me in the session, so that I can share my ideas with all.

Art is a common liking between humans. It is an essential part of everybody's life. Art doesn't mean only Paintings it can be in any form.

Art is a Beautiful Experience of Eyes that is being created with combination of Skills & Imaginations of an Artist. It can be a Painting, simple drawing, Designs, Photography ,sculptures and many more...

In the very first class we discussed on various Art forms and basic requirements you need to fullfill to give a Start.
I started with basic Drawing of Flowers as may be it can be easy for someone but too difficult for someone who is trying it first time.

I also took some pictures of the session, please take a look::

IMG-20240606-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240606-WA0012.jpg

Screenshot_20240607-143650.png

IMG-20240606-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240606-WA0011.jpg

Please Note our next class is Scheduled on Coming Wednesday i.e. 12/6/24. Further details will be shared soon.
It's an Open session for Kids & Adults you all are invited 🙏. Please do share it with your fellow Members.

Who are new to my blog, I am running an Art and Craft school( online & offline), where we teach to all Age Groups.

A Request to the entire #Steemit society, we all should contribute a bit of our earnings to the Charity it can be a great help to Someone.

These our Our Other Media Platform Links:

Facebook::
click here for fb--@ Crafter

Instagram::
click here for Insta--@ Crafter

That's all for today please be in touch for more Innovative & Creative Ideas 🙏.Hope you enjoyed this Art form.🙂

Thanks and regards
@crafter

Sort:  
 last month 

Success for the arts program, we are waiting for more interesting activities that you do with the team

 last month 

Thanks for your appreciation 🙏
Means a lot


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Keep up with the good work!

 last month 

Thanks 🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

আমাদের কমিউনিটি একটা চমৎকার উদ্যোগ নিয়েছে আপনার মাধ্যমে। আমার নিজের আগ্রহ থাকা সত্বেেও সময় দিতে না পারারা কারনে আমি আপনাদের সাথে যুক্ত হতে পারি নাই।
এই আর্ট ক্লাসের মাধ্যমে বাচচা ও তাদের অভিভাবক সবাই শিখতে পারবে।আমি কয়েকজন এর পোস্টের মাধ্যমে তাদের এই শেখা দেখতে পেলাম।
আপনার ছাত্রছাত্রীদের এবং আপনার প্রতি আমার অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Please do join whenever you get free time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50