SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Greetings to all the steemains of this platform and community I am participating in this wonderful contest, and I will like to thank the contest creator for such a contest, I will do all it takes to participate actively.

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

History in particular cannot be repeated through the transfer of genes from parents to off spring, take a look at the definition of history.

History can be referred to a part/branch of knowledge that studies the past, the assessment of notable events. It can also be defined as the total record of both narrative and descriptive events of the past. This events cannot actually take place exactly the way it formally happened.

petra-6294051_1280.jpg
Source

I don't believe history can repeat itself through genes, because genes are those hormones or cell unit which are hereditary, they are segment of the DNA or The RNA that is transmitter from one generation to the other, which carries genetic information, that are been passed down from parents to their off spring, it determines the character and attitude of an off sring.

The main reason I don't believe that history can repeat itself through genes is because, if a gene is been inherited from both parents that is a combination of both mother and father character and behavior, their sense of behavior and attitude will automatically change so it is not possible from history to repeat itself through genes.

Genes

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

  • The habit that transferred from my parent to me [ my mom ]. Is her kind hearted behavior of giving to those who are in need, I see my myself protraying this character cuz, I usually give lend out what I have to my friends.

compass-3408928_1280.jpg
Source

  • Another habit that actually transferred from my dad to me his fast sence of anger, this is the ability of him to know if you are about to get angry over a certain issue.

  • What I also inherited from my father was his love for football, my father plays football as a midfielder and also a forwardwinger he plays as the part of the forwardwinger best and that is what I like to play best.

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

  • I the habit that makes me smile is that habit of playing football, and also the desire to play as a forwardwinger it makes me smile and also as a midfielder, that joy of being the one to score a goal or the winning goal is what I love most, and also the gladness of being the one to assist the goal scorer is very delighten. It makes make me to believe that proverbs that says like father like son. And another that says blood is ticker than water.

soccer-7392844_1280.jpg
Source

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

I strongly believe that our history carries the legacy of our previous generation.

  • History most carry something the legacy of our previous generation, let's take a look at the meaning of legacy.

  • Legacy can be defined as a thing or act that are been inherited from our predecessors e.g heritage.

Our predecessors will definitely inherit history from their own predecessors, those history can be their believe, heritage and way of life and language. This characters will surely be transferred from the previous generation to us which are the present generation.

portrait-3052641_1280.jpg
Source

History tells us the legacy of our previous generation it shows us the way their kings and queens dressed and also they subjects. It also pases an information to us of the tribe which we are from.

I will want to invite @saintpaul17,@goodybest,@xubair,@bonaventure24 and lastly @josepha to participate in this contest.

Thanks for stopping at my publication.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hello,
@chiagoziee,

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই incredibleindia-s17w6 এর কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে ভালো লাগলেও আপনার পোস্টের সঠিক মূল্যায়ন করতে পারলাম না, কারণ এই মুহূর্তে আপনি ক্লাব বহির্ভূত রয়েছেন।

স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মের নিয়ম অনুসারে আপনাকে কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করতে হলে, কোনো একটি ক্লাবের অন্তর্ভুক্ত থাকতে হবে। তাই আপনাকে অনুরোধ করবো, আপনার ওয়ালেটের লিকুইড স্টিম পাওয়ার আপ করার জন্য, যাতে আপনি পুনরায় আবার ক্লাবের অন্তর্ভুক্ত হতে পারেন। ভালো থাকবেন। ধন্যবাদ।

IMG_20240518_022202.jpg

I do not understand Indian language, please make use of English

 2 months ago 

You are currently out of the club, you must be in the club to participate in the contest. So you are requested to power up liquid steem. You can use google translator to understand Indian language. Thank you🙏.

Done madam I have powered up 12.363 steem that should be enough to get back in the club right thanks for your advice I do appreciate it 🙏

 2 months ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76