You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| Creo en Dios y el poder del mal existe.

"Tómale la mano a tu mamá y dile que ustedes no están solas y por material no se pelea que eso se daña y nunca se recupera".

These are very wise words and a strong motivation for how you should stand with your mother to defend your rights. I think you have shown that God's power has saved you.
Good luck in this Challenge my sister @pandora2010 👌

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello

Yes, God really takes care of me all the time and as long as I don't distance myself from him I will always feel protected.
Thank you for being kind and visiting me.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Yes... Of course 😊
Semoga harimu menyenangkan 👏

 last year 

Thank you 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78