You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Greeting @mdkamran,

Just came across your post and I read about Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W.W.) and I just stopped and love to do the comment.

Yes it is the best thing a Muslim will love to do with time machine is to travel back to 1400 years ago and meet the greatest Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.W.).

If I got the opportunity, I go immediately without thinking twice and will never come back again. This is the best time travel contest article I have read till now.

I wish you success my friend because you have shared best content in my view. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54