Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

in Incredible Indialast month (edited)

pexels-photo-5997362.jpeg
Source

Hello Steemian, I appreciate @sduttaskitchen for this wonderful topic. I hope you will find my post interesting as you read it.

Mention three things for which you are grateful to the almighty.

The Almighty has done so many things to me that deserve a show of gratitude. Three of those things are:

hand-draw-girls-holding-tree-earth-sketch-design_1035-20577.jpg
Source

  1. Life: Life is a gift from God that money cannot buy. It's a miracle that I am alive today. Many people have plans and visions for their lives but are not alive today. Therefore, I am grateful for being alive.
    hypertension-867855_1280.jpg
    Source

  2. Good health: Health is the state of complete physical, mental, and social well-being. Good health provides the means to have a full life with meaning and purpose. When one is healthy, he/she goes out to participate or engage in social gatherings, spiritual gatherings and pursue his/her destiny. I have the privilege to engage myself in all of these today because I am healthy. All thanks to the almighty.

  3. Family: The almighty has blessed me with a wife and three children. Anytime I look at them, I always see a reason to be grateful. They are just wonderful.

How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle.

The blessings of God have encouraged me greatly to seek intimacy with Him. I consciously attend church activities as a Christian, I don't forget to thank him every morning when I wake up from sleep and every night before I go to bed. His blessings are motivations for me to do what is right and depend on him in every circumstance of life.

Do you believe if we wish anything by heart;
the almighty fulfil those wishes? Share if you have any story related to the same.

pexels-photo-4207909.jpeg
Source
Yes! I believe that if we wish anything by heart the almighty fulfils those wishes.
Two years ago, I wished to own a plot of land and I prayed to God for provision. One faithful evening, I overheard my neighbour by the name of Celestine speaking on the phone with someone about selling land. I immediately told him that I was interested.
The next day, he called me and together we went to the land and took the measurement. We agreed on a price but I told him that I didn't have the money at that moment. He responded by saying no problem and added that I could pay the money instalmentally. By the grace of God, I paid the money in three instalments and today, I have a land I could call my own.

Thank you all for reading.
I invite @nasir04, @saintkelvin17, @goodybest to also participate.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello,
@caringmanasseh

  • প্রথমেই কমিউনিটির পক্ষ থেকে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

Use, #sduttaskitchen-may1 #thankyougod #steemexclusive # club # your country name(eg-India) in the first five tags.

  • Club- hash tag ব্যবহার করতে হবে এবং যেকোনো একটি ক্লাব মেইনটেইন করতে হবে।

At least use 350 words to elaborate on the contest subject.

  • কিন্তু আপনার লেখাতে শব্দ সংখ্যা ৩৪৪ আছে। নিয়মানুসারে আপনাকে সর্বনিম্ন ৩৫০ শব্দ রাখতে হবে।

Re-steem, support the contest post, invite at least three friends, and share the contest link in the comment section.

  • উল্লেখিত নিয়মানুসারে আপনাকে অ্যানাউন্সমেন্ট পোস্টি re-steem করতে হবে।

  • আপনাকে অনুরোধ করবো যে কোনো প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার পূর্বে নিয়মাবলী গুলো আরো সচেতন হয়ে পরিদর্শন করার জন্য।

You have really mentioned key point. All these three points, we must not take it for granted. Families are key and life is so precious. So many things we need to be grateful to God for every blessed day

Life is worth thanking God for because when there is life there is hope. Sometimes we take good health for granted, but God has not given up on giving us good health.

Your post is a great and inspiring one, and I pray God continue to bless you, and if its a building you desire to build on the land, that God should provide money for you to build one, so that in soonest time you will also have a building you can call your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55