You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S10-W1: "Creo en Dios y el poder del mal existe"

I truly appreciate and respect the diversity of religious beliefs and the freedom to worship that every individual possesses. When it comes to matters of faith, regardless of the religion one follows, we touch the depths of people's souls, hearts, and their conscientious values, all rooted in love.

In that regard, I believe in those values as the very essence of humanity where God is present, giving true meaning to our lives. I believe in God like I believe in the air I breathe; without Him, I wouldn't be able to sustain my soul or have the necessary breath to make the most out of my life. There is nothing greater in this world than doing good, and I firmly believe that should be the primary purpose of our existence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26