If I were someone's Santa, The gift I will give

in Incredible India2 years ago

g.jpg

If I were someone's Santa, I would like to give a gift that is meaningful and thoughtful. One idea could be a personalized gift that reflects the person's interests or hobbies. For example, if the person is a book lover, I might consider giving them a book or a gift card to a bookstore. If the person is an avid cook, I might give them a cooking gadget or a recipe book.

_4fb9a7a2-6727-47e4-a7b2-afb949fa1783.jfif

Another gift idea could be something that helps the person relax and unwind. This could be something like a cozy blanket, a scented candle, or a gift certificate for a massage or spa treatment.

Overall, my goal as a Santa would be to give a gift that brings joy and happiness to the person and shows that I care about them and their interests.

gg.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry to say my friend this is not the right way to submit your entry, I would request you to go through our contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52