Incredible India monthly contest of September #2| My inspiration of life!

We all have people, things, and stories that inspire us to become great people in life.
Some are inspired by their parents, some by their siblings or any member of their family and others by those around us, they are simply people that whenever we are around them we fell completely happy because of their positive influence in our lives.

1. Who is the role model in your life(one or more)? Why?

1000124828.jpg
My idol
My role model in my life is simply my elder brother who has played a huge role in my life, I call him the best brother ever because he played a good role as an elderly brother to me.
When I was growing up, he made sure that i was always reading my books, and whenever I didn't, he punished me severely, then I saw it as wickedness and maltreatment, but as tike goes on I discovered the good thing he did for me.

If not for my elder brother, I wouldn't have achieved what I have now. It was his constant support towards me that made me to be where I am today.

He is a very intelligent young man that is been favoured by life because he is very hardworking and God always reward him for hid efforts, he played the role of a father to me because I remember when I lost my mobile phone he bought a new one for just to show his love towards me.
I really appreciate him because he inspires me to become a great person in life, a very God-fearing mam that has taught me the way for the Lord.


image.png
Source
Ngolo kante The midfield maestro is another person that I look up to in life, he his a very good football player who is simply everywhere in the football pitch.
He can even mark an evil spirit because he is simply the best ever defensive midfielder to play the game of football.

He once said that many people do hard jobs and their salaries are lesser than them football players who do what makes them happy. That is why he always gives his all whenever he is in the football pitch

I call him my idol because his story is very inspiring and motivational. He started from the dust to become one of the greatest football players of his generation. He went for trials and failed twice, but he never gave up on his dream and his hardwork and consistency payed of and he went on to achieve his childhood dream and also ended up playing for one of the best football team in the world which is Chelsea Football Club.
He is the bread winner if his family, and he made them proud. In 2010, he was a bin parker, and God changed his story for good.

2. Do you believe we all need some guidelines to grow in our practical life? Justify.

1000145066.jpg
The guidelines from my parents and siblings help me improve every aspect of my life

Of course, we can't do it all and they're are people who have experienced life more than us so they have seen the thick and thin of life, so they will advise us on how to take life.

No matter how good you are, you can't have it all. This explains why we need guidelines to grow in life.

Some people go astray in life because of a lack of guidelines from their parents or elderly ones, some have damaged their life with their own hands because thy didn't listen to guidelines from people that will make them to improve themselves.
This life we learn every day because learning never ends, so guidelines and support from people will really play a huge role in improving our practical life.

3. Which things have you learned from your role model that helped you to grow?
2ea1dd6c-42fd-4321-9270-943bcf984476-1_all_33336.jpg2ea1dd6c-42fd-4321-9270-943bcf984476-1_all_32537.jpg

Self discipline is one thing that I have learned from my role model because he has displayed it everywhere he goes he is a very discipline young man and this have helped in improving my life because through this I have avoided many issues that may lead to conflicts.

I have improved my intellectual knowledge, my idol, who is my elder brother. I always make sure that I read my books when I was growing up, and it really helped in improving my brain and way of reasoning and seeing things.
I have learned to take life easy and also work hard to become successful in life, this life is full of ups and downs and for us to become successful we much deal with challenges and difficulties, he has motivated me in my tough time and I will be greatfull to him.

1000091871.jpg

God fearing, my role model is a God-fearing young man, and when you're God fearing, you will abide by his rules commandments, and he will always bless you.
My spiritual life has really improved as I try to live my life according to the teachings of the church, and it has helped me in many ways.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe, @enamul17 and @@@jasminemary to join me and participate in this contest

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86