Incredible India monthly contest of July#1|Enjoy the life.

Life is short so we have to make it sweet no matter the difficult times we are going through in life we should learn to be happy no matter what because happiness is free and it energies our body and also make us look younger than our age.
Even though I am facing difficulties and challenges in my life, I always try to make myself happy because I am the only reason for my happiness in life.

How can we enjoy our lives?

20231225_135334.jpg

The life we live today is given to us by God so we have to enjoy it to the fullest, Just like the popular saying, enjoy your youth age so in every little time that I have i always make myself happy.
Enjoying life doesn't only depend on taking yourself out to have fun, or going out on a date with your partner or even spending quality time with your loved ones.
Staying at peace with everyone around you is the greatest way to enjoy your life because people of mind are very important.

By enjoying our lives we should try and surround ourselves with positive minded people that is people that care about our wellbeing, this way we will always be happy and have less to worry about in life because we have people we can look up to.

Challenges and difficulties because life is full of ups and downs, but that doesn't mean we should kill ourselves trying to succeed.
If it doesn't come, we s, ould let go of it and move on so we can feel better and let go of the past.

whisky-8381774_1280 (1).webp
Source

Once in a while It is good to take yourself out to have fun of your life, by going to a wonderful restaurant and eat your favourite delicacies or even going to a recreational centre to have fun and participate in different types of games, it will definitely give you lasting memories that will make you feel releive from the stress and anxiety of life.

We have a family, and sometimes eating together is very fun as it will bring back old memories that will make everyone joyful

Some of us have partners, we should try and take them out and shower them with love and care, going on a dinner date seen to be a perfect idea to spend time together so you can know and understand each other better.
The greatest happiness in life is to love and be loved, so when you have a partner who loves you so much, you will be happy and happier. You guys create good memories.

20240214_165908.jpg

Doing things that makes us happy without asking or listening to the opinion of others, it is very essential to be happy because it will make you healthy and also look younger than your age which is a bonus point, once in a while we should try and participate in the activities that makes us happy and joyful.

Do you think it's essential to enjoy our lives besides performing responsibilities? Justify your point!

Yes, oh, it is very important to enjoy our lives besides performing our responsibilities because it will give us more happiness and comfort while performing our responsibility in our daily lives.
Our happiness should be our number one priority, and when we are happy then it will be very easy to perform our responsibility.

Enjoying our lives erase anxiety, sad moments, and depression from our body.

20240408_181843.jpg

Problems don't end, so we have to enjoy life once in a while so as to make good memories and also make us happy all the time.
Enjoying life should always be our priority. Even though we aren't rich, we should learn to enjoy the little we have.

Do you believe thinking about self-enjoyment is selfishness? Explain your answer.

No, for me, I don't see this as selfishness because the world is full of evil, and we don't know who is who.
Sometimes, people think about self enjoyment because they have been betrayed by those they love. When you enjoy with people, they might end up killing you.

20240324_112847.jpg

I have witnessed a live event when a man lost his life while enjoying it with his friends because his drink was poisoned

Although it is good to enjoy with people because it will give more memories than when you're enjoying it alone, people have different energies and when combined together then it will be more fun and enjoyable.

Last time when did you enjoy the most? Share the story with us.
20240620_144916.jpg20240620_144330.jpg

The food that i ate at the restaurant

Smiles, in life, we should try and enjoy ourselves once in a while, and that is exactly what I do whenever I have the opportunity.
Last month I went to a restaurant in my area called crunchies and had the time of my life although I went alone because then I was depressed and emotionally down so I needed to cool my head.

20240620_143847.jpgThe types of delicacies available

When I entered the restaurant, I saw how everyone was having fun and enjoying their life, and I went and purchased a plate of fried rice and chicken to also enjoy my life.

20240620_150500.jpgMy humble self after having fun

I bought and paid for everything and I really enjoyed eating the meal because it was very delicious after eating I relaxed myself and had a good chat with some people around and ended up making friends.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @radleking and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings dear friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, hoping that you do very well in this contest.

At that moment being in the restaurant, it was a clear example of enjoying life, with humility and simplicity, you arrived thinking of one thing and left thinking of better ones, you made friends and enjoyed that moment of yours eating.

I share your opinion when you mention how important it is to be happy and do things in the best possible way since, due to the causes and consequences of what we do, our life can be enjoyed to the fullest in a healthy way.

I say goodbye wishing you the best friend.

Thanks my brother for this wonderful comment 🙏 i really appreciate 😊 it.

Success 🙌 and many blessings to you 🫂

You're welcome mi friend, success for You too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43