Incredible India monthly contest of January #1|Time is the best teacher for all?

Time is simply a unit of measurement use for regulating human activities.
Indeed, time has taught us a lot in life as we have had good and bad experiences while waiting for opportunity or waiting for our hard work to pay off.

There's time for everything, time to laugh and time to cry. Time has taught us many lessons in life, how to become a better person, and also show us who our true friends are.

Do you believe time is the best teacher? Describe

time-488112_1280.jpg
Source

Yeah, I do believe that time is the best teacher because with time we get to know the characters of people and how there behave and like they say experience is the best teacher and we get experience with time.
We know that life itself is not easy. Sometimes, we have to wait for our time to become successful as they say God's time is the best, and during this period of waiting, we learn a lot from life.

Myself I am a living testimony of time because it has contributed to my success in life, I have waited for a while to take some decisions in my life and it has really helped because had I rushed in taking some decision in life I wouldn't have been where I am today.
With time, I have learnt many things about life, and it has made me who I am today.

Don't hurry in life, but delay is dangerous. This alone shows that time is the best teacher in life.

With time, we recognise who our true friends are and also what the desires of our heart are.
People change in life, and this world is a very wicked world, and sometimes it's good to wait in life as the experience we get makes us a better version of ourselves.

Have you ever gone through any circumstances where you got your answer with time?

20240111_163217.jpg

Life teaches us lessons every day, and when we wait, we get to learn that life is full of ups and downs.


Yes, I have gone through circumstances in life where I got my answer while waiting. When I was in secondary opinion, my dream was to become a footballer it was my goal to represent my country as a footballer.

I even said to myself that if it's not football, I won't do another thing in this life.

When I sat down and taught about it I realised that it won't be possible for me to become a footballer so I decided to go to school and student so as to become a better person in the future.
I have a gift from childhood of repairing spoiled items from childhood, so with time, I decided to study mechanical engineering in school.

But with time I realised that becoming a member of the Nigerian Navy before going to school will be the best decision for me, because when I get the job I will be able to train myself I'm school and also help my younger ones.
I have applied for it, and I just pray that God sees me through because becoming a member of the Nigerian Navy is the best thing that will happen to me.

Do you believe time helps us to identify true friends, relationships, and honest people? Share your experience, if any.

IMG20230520182245.jpg

Yes, time makes us know true friends, relationships, and also people who are honest.
I am a living testimony to this because one of my friends who I trusted with all my heart and I have studied him very well.
But as time went on, he started behaving strangely, and it was then I saw the bad side of him, humans can pretend to achieve what they want from you, but will time their real self will appear which is why time helps us to identify people who loves us.

My mum also told me that she knows her true friends with time because they showed her their true self and she became very careful.
Without a doubt, time helps us to identify true friends, and you will agree with me on this because we have all experienced it.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010 and @kuzboy to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

সময়ের সাথে নিজের কাজ করা এবং ধৈর্য ধারণ করা পরিশ্রম করা একজন মানুষের দায়িত্ব এবং কর্তব্য। আপনি সময়ের একজন সাক্ষী যেটা আপনি যখন কিছুদিন পরীক্ষা করে দেখেছেন। তখন আপনি তার ভালো ফলাফল পেয়েছেন। আপনি একজন ভালো ফুটবলার হতে চেয়েছেন। বর্তমান সময়ে আপনি সফল হয়েছেন বিষয়টা জানতে পেরে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। একদমই ঠিক বলেছেন সময় আমাদের সবচাইতে বড় শিক্ষক। যেটা আমাদেরকে অনেক কিছু শিখিয়ে দেয়।

বন্ধুত্ব কখনো ভেঙ্গে যায় কিনা আমার জানা নেই। তবে আজকে আপনার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করে যেটা জানতে পারলাম। আপনি আপনার বন্ধুকে অনেক বেশি ভালোবেসেছেন হৃদয়ে জায়গা দিয়েছেন। কিন্তু সেই বন্ধু সময়ের সাথে সাথে আপনার সাথে সাথে অনেক বাজে আচরণ করা শুরু করেছে। হয়তোবা যখন সে তার ভুল বুঝতে পারবে আবার আপনার কাছে ফিরে আসবে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ভাবে প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্য। আপনার পরবর্তী লেখা পরিদর্শন অপেক্ষায় রইলাম। ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে জানাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনি এই প্রতিযোগীতায় তিনটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে উল্লেখ করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার এই প্রতিযোগীতায় সফলতা কামনা করি ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ নিজের প্রতি খেয়াল রাখবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার শুভ হোক ৷

It's so beautiful how we get to learn new things everyday in life. Time will always tell who our true friends are. All the best.

Thank you very much my friend 😊 for adding value to my blog, i appreciate do have a nice day 😀 a hug 🫂

Greetings! bro. You know what life is what experience is what great teacher is. I wish you great success. Best of luck.

Thank you very much my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70