Incredible India monthly contest of February #1|Fashion means to me.

The way you dress is how you will be addressed. This is a popular saying in the world, especially here in my country, Nigeria, where people don't joke with fashion at all.
Fashion means the whole world, and I just can't stay away from fashionable materials because it makes me comfortable and also increases my self-esteem.


1. What does fashion mean to you?

20240214_162615.jpg

Fashion means everything to me in this world, and I can't do without fashion in my daily life.
I have become a fashionable person because fashion is very improved to my life.

Whenever I dress well, I will feel comfortable, and people will be talking well about me, which will make me to be confident wherever I go, the way you dress is how you will be addressed.

I always try to wear good clothes wherever I go, as it makes me to be happy and move freely anywhere I go.
Fashion is not all about wearing good clothes and material items but our overall wellbeing in life and also how we communicate with people talks about fashion.

2. Do you believe our fashion sense somehow represents our personalities? Describe.

20220101_105652.jpg

Yes, indeed, fashion represents our personalities wherever we go.
When we dress well people will talk good things about us which will make us to be confident in ourselves and it will give us a good reputation.

Like here in my area i have been kmow by people as a good fashion icon, and it represents me anywhere I go as everyone now knows me as some one who dresses well and also try his possible best to put smiles on people face.

The way you dress is how you will be addressed. This shows that fashion truly represents our personality*

Fashion can take you into modelling, which can make you a celebrity, and this will make people so see you as their idol, and it will create an impact in your life and also in society.

3. Do you think we must wear something that we should carry well? Justify.

20240211_123759.jpg

Yes, of course, as humans, we should definitely wear things that will fit our body, like something we will be comfortable with.

When we are for instance a shoe that is too big for our leg, we will feel discomfort and and it will definitely affected our wellbeing, people will use it to laugh at us because it will look hilarious on us.

When we wear things that fit our body, we will be free to do anything without stress, but if we were something that our body could not carry well, then it would become a problem for us.

4. What do you mostly like to wear in your regular lifestyle and occasions? Why?

20240204_172839.jpg

The clothes I love wearing in my daily life are Jersey, my favourite Jersey shirt that I pove so much and it looks really good on me.
I just acquired this Jersey shirt from the martial, and it is still new as if u just bought it today because I always maintain it.
Sometimes my friends always ask me why you always wear this shirt? I will just smile and tell them that I feel very comfortable in it.


IMG_20220925_111043.jpg

During occasion, my favourite attire is my local dress called isiagu, which means the head of a lion in the eastern part of Nigeria, which is the Igbos.
I so much love this dress that I always wear it on every occasion that I attend just to flaunt my culture and also let people see how handsome I am, whenever I put it on my body.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Thanks for the support @sualeha i really appreciate 😀

 5 months ago 

এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনি সব কিছু প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে তুলে ধরেছেন ৷

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷

আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ, 👍 আমি সত্যিই প্রশংসা করি

Estoy deacuerdo contigo amigo, la moda nos identifica, y nos hace sentir seguro de nosotros mismos cuando la moda refleja lo que somos y nos da un empoderamiento indiscutible... Bendiciones amigo...

Hello friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, I hope you have the best results.

Current fashion defines people in their behavior and personality but more in their lifestyle, wearing appropriate clothing is the most appropriate thing for our body to feel comfortable.

How good and pleasant the dress you wear to make your culture known.

Good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64