SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago
Do you believe history repeats itself?

INTRODUCTION:

Hello steemit friends trust we are good. In today's contest, I will be writing and also sharing interesting thoughts and my opinions about history, gene and family.

First of all what is history? The word history is the study of the past events, the activities which occurs in the environment which surrounds man. The happenings of man in the past and also the incident which took part in the past.

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes?

Yes I do believe that history do repeats itself. Looking at the word today, many children are being born into a family, they come with same exact resemblance of their parents, at times not even that of their parents, but could be their Aunty, uncle's and cousin.

Apparently, when those kids grow up, they show attributes and tends to act like their parents, either their moms or dads.
History repeats itself, one_ gene is a strong family traits. There's a saying that blood is thicker than water. If a thief for instance, father's a child, there's every possibility that such kid may also turn out to even be an arm robber, it will only take a special turn of event or a miracle for such child to not turn out to be like his dad.

While on the good side, if an intelligent lady maybe one who has an exceptional skills and understanding in solving mathematical problems, or physic, chemistry and as she's pregnant; there's an high tendency of such child being as intelligence as his or her mum, if not like her, maybe more than her.
So history does repeat itself.

Which habits transfer to you from your parents,or your children if any get form you?

1000012510.jpg

Firstly, I do not have any kids for now as I am not yet married. Secondly to answer the question, the habits I have which I know I got from my mum is shouting. While, it may sound funny but as a growing teen, I get to release my anger is to shout. Be that as it may be, I feel relief when doing that.

Another habit I got, which I know I got that from my dad is the habit of saving money. I mean there are so many habits which I either learn from them, or get them from gene, blood. But either way this habit has really helped me I have been able to hold some amount of money for a longer period and even get to add some to it, and use them meaningfully, all thanks to Dad .

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generations?

Yes of course. history is a wide variety and as such we are not complete without it. There are some of the ways we can look into the ways history can carry out the legacy of our previous generations.
One is, personal connection, like when one is culturally rooted into family history of the ancestors, it gives rise to a sense of belonging.
Another aspect is , Social and political structure; in the historical events and happenings, figures also have shared to us the current political and social importance of legacy.
Thirdly, lessons learnt, and cultural heritage. With all of this, when history is been passed down, traditions and our core values are been wildly display for others to also see the beauty of our legacy.

To write the concluding word for this contest, I say our history can help grow us our future and can also destroy and be disastrous to our destiny. so in all we do, we must try as much as possible to create a good history that would be remembered for good and not for bad, and as such we do not crate problems to our unborn future generations.

Thank you all for reading, as I look forward to reading from you and you.wishing us a happy weekend.

I invite @adachukwu @mybest and @bossj23 to participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

#redibleindia-s17w6

#clib5050

  • সঠিক: club5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77