"STYLE ME: My Favourite HairStyle"

in Incredible Indiayesterday

Hello everyone in incredible India community. A happy weekend to you all. Am glad to participate in this contest.

What hairstyle are you currently on right now? If it has a name, tell us.

IMG_20240927_141942_7.jpg

Currently am plaiting hair. The hair am with is one of the long lasted hair women love to make. My hair is called twisted kinkin.

How much does it cost to make such a hairstyle in your country? Give us the Steem and local currency price.

ItemNaira priceSteem price
Kinki450013.5
Workmanship20006.1

The price in making the hair is less because she is my stylist and my friend so the payment become cheap.

Show us the side view, front view and back view of your hairstyle and tell us what you like about it, who made it, where it was dressed, and how changes it has made to your outlook

IMG_20240927_140227_9~2.jpg

When a woman made her hair, her facial appearance changes and she become more beautiful, gorgeous good looking. This is what I normally see in me and I love looking good all the time.

What I love about this hair is the long lasted period. Twisted kinkin can last up to 3month.

IMG_20240927_135852_0.jpg

The only thing is that you have to maintain by washing it monthly or riping in weeks to keep clean. Looking at mine, it already a month plus and am still not loosing the hair. I like using the hair till I have enough undergrowth to relax before Lossing. This process makes me to have long hair.

The hair was dressed in my house by my hair stylist. It was a Sunday and I have no place in mind, so I called her to come around and made me the hair. Meanwhile, I stold her before now.

Do you care for your hair? Tell us how
Has anyone complimented your hair? In what way? Tell us.

Yes. Without probably caring for the hair, the hair will have a bad smells which may cause you to irritate people around you. When I plait my hair expecially during a time like this, a summer season, where water can easily penetrate in the hair due to rain or sweat. I do care for it by using methylated spirit, soak in a cotton wood and ripe the lines on after the other.

IMG_20240927_135923_9.jpg

From the back to the front and the two sides, then apply my oily hair cream and then packed the hair to my choice style. Cleaning the hair will maintain and keep the hair from bad odour till when I decide to loose.

There's no single time that I get my hair made, that my husband will not appreciate me. His always the first person to called me lovely names. I do appreciate the names because it gives me Joy and made me happy that my husband loves my hair style. Sometimes, after those names, he will till appreciate the hair with cash or buys a surprise gift to me.

Am inviting @vickyson, @joymm and @saintprisca.

Steem on

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90