Incredible India contest by @sduttaskitchen|My all-time favorite food.

in Incredible India10 months ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in this noble community, I warmly welcome you all to my blog. Am glad you're here to read my entry. Thanks to @sduttaskitchen the organizer of this amazing contest. Before I begin I will love the following steemian to take part in this contest. @vickyson, @lillyjeremiah and @j tooymm.

photostudio_1694495665758.jpg

Human get strength, energy, growth through food. Food plays a very vital role in human existence from infants to adulthood. As human with different perspective, we all have the type of food that we so dear for, which is the favorite one.

Share your views about your all-time favorite food.

Without food, I wonder how life would have been. Food is life and food is everything about life. In my view about all-time favorite food is the type of food that we love to eat without getting tire of it. All-time favorite food is a kind of particular food that one can take forever.

It could be in the form of fruit, drink or food but has to do with something you like alot and can't stay for a long time without having a desire for it.

Why is that food on your all-time favorite list? Explain

Well, everyone has his/her own desire for a particular food. My all-time favorite food is beans. And beans always include in my list of food every week.

Why! Because beans is a source of fiber, packed with many nutritional benefits that will promote body growth. Its a protein base meal. Has a very nice taste with amazing aroma.

Share if there is any story behind your favorite food.

photostudio_1694495708752.jpg

The story behind my favorite meal goes this way. At first, i was not a type that like eating beans. My mother will be shouting at me anytime beans is been prepared in the house. All my siblings love eating this food but I will just take small in order for my stomach not to be empty.

Along the process, during when I was in school. You know students has a very different life to live. During this time, I noticed that anything I and my friends went to go and eat, there's is particular friend of mine that normally requested for beans. She will eat this food and stay without complaining of hunger till we finished all the lectures for the day.

So one day, I follow her and take this food, but mine was combined with a little white rice. I noticed that after taking the food, I was fill and full, I felt very heavy inside me and till we departed to our various homes I didn't feel like eating again. Next time, I ate only this meal and it was the same. Since that day, this meal become my favorite food.

Once you eat this food, you will be full to carry out any task throughout your day. This food also boost immunity by increases individual blood level.

Do you ever try to prepare your favorite food at home? You can also share the recipe with us(optional).

IMG_20230613_052838_6.jpg

Yes, I do prepare my favorite food at home by myself. My favorite food has a very simple procedure to follow. It doesn't take much of your time if you know the secret behind it and it doesn't require much ingredients either does it cost much to come out with the delicious one.

Here are the ingredients

  • Beans

  • Red oil

  • Onions

  • Scent leaf

  • Seasoning cubes, salt and pepper

To prepare this meal, 5steem is enough to use and get this food ready.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Vote removed due to unsourced images

Thank you very much @eliany for the support.

 10 months ago 

@bela90 the pictures you have used are taken from Facebook and online site, you didn't even mentioned the source. Please @eliany have look into the matter.

Cc:- @steemcurator01

Oh thank you so much, the pictures were looking real when I checked before voting I think it was from my network thank you for the observation.

@bela90 avoid using pictures that are not yours in steemit if it happens that you use any pictures source it because it's not yours.

Thank you @eliany for spotting out for me. Noted not to repeat again.

Have change the images, thanks a lot.

Thank you for presenting such precise post on favorite food. You are right a simple food with nutritional value is always wise to eat. Stay healthy by God's grace

Thank you friend.

Dunkinrunsonyou is a catchy phrase that highlights the joy and convenience of indulging in Dunkin' Donuts products. It suggests that the act of grabbing Dunkin' Donuts goodies can be a gesture of generosity and selflessness. For more info visit website Whether it is surprising a loved one with their favorite donut or treating coworkers to a box of munchkins, Dunkinrunsonyou exemplifies the pleasure of sharing and spreading happiness through delicious treats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48