The Diary Game 01.05.24 Labour Day Celebration

in Incredible India â€ĸ 2 months ago (edited)
Hello friends today's is the 1st may day today we are celebrating lobaur day. It is celebrated 🎉🎊 in 80 places in India especially in chennai and Madras today is a holiday for all the employees in my office We Indians celebrate this day very well .

IMG-20221205-WA0000.jpg

Today I have a lot of work to do like bringing things from Market, home cleaning the roof. I have to take a walk with my dogs and first of all i like to wake up in the morning and go to my garden because in the morning I see a lot of colourful flowers seeing this gives me a lot of joy.

IMG_20240503_151429.jpg

IMG_20240503_151354.jpg flowers from my garden

when I have holidays I feel very happy that i will be able to give time to my family today my grandmother and I were sitting and talking right now the mango session has arrived so my grandmother was saying that she will bring mangoes from the market. I came to know how to make different kinds of pickles from grandmother.

My mom made my favorite breakfast besan ke halwa which I really enjoyed eating there is a temple in front of the house after breakfast.
I cleaned it in the meantime my wife calls me as my dog wanted to play with me having finished all my work I had launch and rest for a while then I wake up at 4:00 pm I sit with the family and enjoy tea and biscuits after that I got ready and left for the vegetable market. I bought a lot of vegetables from the main market. Then I bought some biscuits for my dogs.

IMG-20240503-WA0004.jpghomemade papad

Today I felt like eating something sweet so I bought Rasmalai and a cold drink. Then I bought Kachori and Samosa for the family. Then I came home. As soon as I came home, my lovely dogs hugged me.

Today my wife made very yummy food for dinner in our house, after eating which I felt that my holiday was very enjoyable. Today's holiday was very special and very enjoyable for me. Because I enjoyed a lot. I gave a lot of time to my family and I also liked my wife very much. I hope you all liked my diary, thank you.

Thanks to everyone reading my post!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50