The dariy game 12.05.24 Enjoy my beautiful day with my family .

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)
Hello friends, sorry I was very busy with both of them, that is why I am posting my diary so late. Today is Sunday, my office is off, I was very busy and disturbed with both of them, so that's why today I felt very fresh and I also completed my sleep. As usual I drank my tea. After drinking tea, I had to change my bedroom a bit.

IMG_20240512_170132.jpg
Highway pic.
First I shifted my bed to the side, then I cleaned my bedroom and after that I went to the market, brought some stuff from the market, took a little rest, after that I took a bath and came back. I was very hungry because I didn't have breakfast today morning because I had to clean the bedroom, so I did not get time today.

IMG_20240512_170113.jpg
Tree's.

After having lunch I went to sleep. After waking up my wife suddenly said to me, let's go and take a tour of the highway today. She had been wanting to go for a drive since quite some time

IMG_20240512_170646.jpg
Beautiful sun shine.

but I was never getting time to take her around. Today was the day and the weather was also good. Then we left at 4:00 am to go for a tour. We both enjoyed the highway a lot. When we were coming home, it started raining lightly. We saw a hotel on the way where we had tea.My wife felt like going on a highway trip on the scooty, so I did not take my own. But there is a different fun in traveling on the highway even on a scooty.

IMG_20240508_130126.jpg
Lovely flowers.
We ate golgappas, but felt like staying there for a little while longer, but then I had to go home as my office was also next door. We ate dosa at one place, it was very tasty, they had made it very well. I felt very good after roaming around. My holiday went very well today. If you all liked my way of writing, you can tell me if there is any mistake, because I am new here, so if there is any mistake, please forgive me and support me. Thank you so much for liking my diary and supporting me. We will meet all of you with our next diary. Thank you.
Thankyou everyone have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48